Avon Sweet Honesty Cologne | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • justjoslyn By  justjoslyn    
    05.14.17

    sweet honesty LOVE!

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product I've been using this product since I was 11 years old and now buy it for my 10 year old niece. I think this product is perfect for young women its not over powering to the nose and has a sweet but fresh out the shower smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steprodriguez By  Steprodriguez    
    11.02.16

    Sweet Honesty was my favorite perfume growing up. It has a very light and sweet aroma. I would recommend it for youngs girls from 9-15 yrs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Has a nice soft almost baby powder scent. The scent does not really last long after you put it on. This is a good starter perfume for younger girls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    Innocence

    I think it is a great scent for young girls and teenagers, but still like it as an adult.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.18.14

    My very first perfume n I loved it my grandma got me a huge sweet honesty gift set It smells so good and clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    I have always given this to teenagers, it smells just right for them, a first perfume is appropriate for young girls, it has a light powdery fragrance and lasts a long while

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicole317 By  nicole317    
    06.29.12

    I love this scent, it was my first purfume growing up. Love the lightness, and powdery scent! It will be my daughters first purfume when she is old enough!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaellen By  amandaellen    
    04.24.12

    my best friends mom used this when i was very little. i used to sneak into her bathroom and use it:) i now sell avon and i still really like this. its not an expensive smell or anything but a comforting one.very warm and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bfonsec1 By  bfonsec1    
    03.19.12

    This is the worst smelling perfume ever!!! It is horendous. It smells like nasty baby powder. Its too strong and It gives me a headache. I hate it. I would never reccommend this to anyone, maybe a skunk but thats it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    06.06.11

    Not terrible. Kind of smells like baby powder after a while. Nothing special about it. Will not repurchase...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *