Avon Sweet Honesty Cologne Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • justjoslyn By  justjoslyn    
    05.14.17

    sweet honesty LOVE!

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product I've been using this product since I was 11 years old and now buy it for my 10 year old niece. I think this product is perfect for young women its not over powering to the nose and has a sweet but fresh out the shower smell.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steprodriguez By  Steprodriguez    
    11.02.16

    Sweet Honesty was my favorite perfume growing up. It has a very light and sweet aroma. I would recommend it for youngs girls from 9-15 yrs.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Has a nice soft almost baby powder scent. The scent does not really last long after you put it on. This is a good starter perfume for younger girls.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    Innocence

    I think it is a great scent for young girls and teenagers, but still like it as an adult.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.18.14

    My very first perfume n I loved it my grandma got me a huge sweet honesty gift set It smells so good and clean

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    I have always given this to teenagers, it smells just right for them, a first perfume is appropriate for young girls, it has a light powdery fragrance and lasts a long while

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicole317 By  nicole317    
    06.29.12

    I love this scent, it was my first purfume growing up. Love the lightness, and powdery scent! It will be my daughters first purfume when she is old enough!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaellen By  amandaellen    
    04.24.12

    my best friends mom used this when i was very little. i used to sneak into her bathroom and use it:) i now sell avon and i still really like this. its not an expensive smell or anything but a comforting one.very warm and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bfonsec1 By  bfonsec1    
    03.19.12

    This is the worst smelling perfume ever!!! It is horendous. It smells like nasty baby powder. Its too strong and It gives me a headache. I hate it. I would never reccommend this to anyone, maybe a skunk but thats it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    06.06.11

    Not terrible. Kind of smells like baby powder after a while. Nothing special about it. Will not repurchase...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flaca805 By  flaca805    
    04.02.11

    Smells EXACTLY like baby powder. My MOM likes it but i wouldn't wear it. Smells as if it was meant for a child or older person.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • purrrplej By  purrrplej    
    11.15.10

    As its title implies, Sweet Honesty has a sweet, light scent that doesn't assault others. It is extremely reasonably priced, and a little goes a long way, so it lasts a long time. I have gotten many compliments when wearing this scent. And that's the "honest" truth.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *