Avon SuperSHOCK Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DocLorrie By  DocLorrie    
    08.06.14

    My absolute favorite mascara ever...and I have tried them all. The unique brush is exceptional in allowing a clean and full application of mascara all in one fell swoop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsKarenGarcia By  MrsKarenGarcia    
    01.20.14

    with 2 applications you get the perfect eyelashes. a big awesome wand and not a lot of fall outs, what else can you ask for

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • licorice By  licorice    
    11.04.13

    LOve this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnePod By  AnnePod    
    11.03.13

    Love Love Love! This has now become my regular mascara. The want has nice and firm bristles that help separate lashes and the mascara itself extends your lashes just like it is reported to do. No need to use multiple mascaras or lash curlers anymore! Doesn't flake off either. I've saved one of the wands from an empty bottle in fear Avon may discontinue this mascara in the future!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.25.13

    This is the only mascara I use since I discovered how it makes my lashes to actually appear like magic! My lashes get so big, thick and black, I would not change it for anything. 3 coats and my lashes get many compliments all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nadinenreyes By  nadinenreyes    
    07.12.12

    I get compliments on my lashes like all the time! Like it's exactly what it's named on the mascara. Thank you, Avon!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelyy_tiff By  lovelyy_tiff    
    06.27.12

    I absoulutely love AVON makeup!! This mascara is my all time favorite!! Great Product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beachgirl714 By  Beachgirl714    
    06.18.12

    i didnt like this product maDE my eyes get really irratated...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaellen By  amandaellen    
    04.24.12

    its just ok. the super shock max is waaay better. in my opinion. it has a big impressive brush but the formula doesnt give me much volume or length.its definitely not terrible, but if you are looking for big ,bold fringe than this isnt it. they do however, have one from mark. its called lash all you want and it is fantastic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindykay76 By  mindykay76    
    01.31.12

    I love the way it makes my lashes look but it does get a little clumpy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *