Avon Ideal Shade Concealer Stick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tarynh tarynh
    09.24.09

    I have also purchased this before and had a good experience with it as well. As a former make-up artist I am picky about what products I use. I also dab to blend. It's so important to not use a stroking motion when applying any cosmetic. I used a mineral powder on top- no foundation and it looked flawless!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    03.31.12

    i sell Avon and this was the first thing I bought for myself. covers great on scars and my dark circles

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathydcat By  kathydcat    
    09.27.09

    Good product, and reasonably priced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauris123 By  lauris123    
    09.25.09

    I kind of like it, its a little bit difficult to apply when its brand new but eassier latter on...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.24.09

    I love avon makeup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monicalaughs By  monicalaughs    
    09.24.09

    :o i want to buy this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarynh By  tarynh    
    09.24.09

    I have also purchased this before and had a good experience with it as well. As a former make-up artist I am picky about what products I use. I also dab to blend. It's so important to not use a stroking motion when applying any cosmetic. I used a mineral powder on top- no foundation and it looked flawless!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luckykane By  luckykane    
    09.24.09

    I have purchased this before & love it. So long as you get the right shade it covers up the dark under your eyes well. I just apply & dab with my finger to blend. Also for my smaller acne spots I apply & blend with a small brush. Then apply my foundation on top.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belle2424 By  belle2424    
    09.24.09

    This is a great conncealer stick for the price. it covers my undereye circles and acne scars great. I gave it four stars because it is a little bit harder to blend, but i've been blending it with a dampened sponge and it is mush easier. I give the coverage of it 5 stars its way better than any liquid concealer i've tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *