Avon Dew Kiss Lip Balm | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kathy067j kathy067j
    01.11.17

    I love my lips now They are kissable

    Best for my dry lips Now that I sell Avon I keep these in stock for the winter months and give them out to strangers https://kjodway.avonrepresentative.com/
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Avon Lip Moisturizer

    Been using this for years. Keeps lips soft and you cant beat the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathy067j By  kathy067j    
    01.11.17

    I love my lips now They are kissable

    Best for my dry lips Now that I sell Avon I keep these in stock for the winter months and give them out to strangers https://kjodway.avonrepresentative.com/

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    I use to buy back in the day when they would go on sale. A decent chapstick for a good price....I really like the scent. These make great stocking stuffers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bulldog0325 By  Bulldog0325    
    01.21.16

    I sell Avon and this is one of the more popular items. It's been around for many, many years and is very popular with both men and women and kids. It has a great price and is very moisturizing to the lips. It doesn't have an overbearing smell either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dazlphoto By  dazlphoto    
    05.19.15

    Not a huge fan. It feels perfumey and not something I would purchase again. I gave it to my daughter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    This lip balm is fair. It makes your lips feel moist, but only for a short time. The price is good and I would recommend if for children and teenagers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colbypetunia By  colbypetunia    
    04.02.15

    Great price, nice hydration, and soft scent. Can't beat it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Great value for this product. Goes on smooth, leaves lips soft. And the scent is nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigbaby1 By  bigbaby1    
    05.24.14

    Great price and it does keep your lips with moisture

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Addiewag724 By  Addiewag724    
    05.23.14

    TERRIBLE product! Felt like I had a thick layer of wax on my lips

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *