Avon Beyond Color Line Softening Mousse Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cityblondechic By  cityblondechic    
    01.11.12

    These reviews make me rethink trying avon again. Thus far I haven't been impressed by Avon in general so I haven't purchased this product specifically. I may keep an eye and if it goes on sale try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kroyal By  kroyal    
    10.26.11

    I first tried this foundation about a month ago and don't know how I have lived without it. It goes on evenly without any effort on my part and it is not heavy like all of the other brands I have tried. Over all a great product !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissBombastic18 By  MissBombastic18    
    10.02.09

    I use maybelline dream matte mousse and its awesome, but from what I'm hearing, this may be better. How much is this?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.02.09

    I love this foundation. Avon makes great products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathydcat By  kathydcat    
    09.27.09

    Great foundation, one of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rowdyruth By  rowdyruth    
    09.24.09

    I also use this foundation and LOVE it. It is so smooth and fills in all your lines for a full coverage

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belle2424 By  belle2424    
    09.23.09

    I had been using revlon colorstay foundation for over a year. About 2 months ago I decided to give this one a try and I like it so much more! Its so soft and silky,gives a full coverage,and does not settle into lines or pores. Its stays on my face all day.I use the MagiX primer with it. Its such an amazing product I don't need revlon colorstay anymore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *