Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Gentle and effective

    I have very sensitive dry skin but this lotion calms it right down while moisturizing down to the core - without being greasy! Quickly absorbs and keeps your skin looking healthy and glow-y

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abbashir By  Abbashir    
    06.08.20

    I have eczema and dry skin so have been using many over the counter and prescription stuff. This body lotion works great for me and gives ample hydration without greasy feeling. Smells good too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abbashir By  Abbashir    
    06.08.20

    I have eczema and dry skin so have been using many over the counter and prescription stuff. This body lotion works great for me and gives ample hydration without greasy feeling. Smells good too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • davisjodie By  davisjodie    
    06.08.20

    Trusted Brand, Not Greasy, Long-Lasting

    Aveeno is a trusted brand - my go-to lotion! Not greasy and long-lasting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.05.20

    I love Aveeno

    Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion is very hydrating and soaks right in. I used to hate using lotion until I discovered Aveeno. This works.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenna_B By  Jenna_B    
    04.28.20

    Good moisturizer

    I really like this moisturizer because it moisturizes my skin really well without feeling greasy at all! The composition is very good for sensitive skins.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sabrgood142 By  sabrgood142    
    02.21.19

    Lotion for all skin types

    This is my go to lotion! I have super dry and flaking skin so it helps my skin calm down before putting my makeup on. Aveeno is my favorite brand for lotion and will continue to be!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Aveeno is the best

    Loved this and works wonder on my dry skin. I basically loved all Aveeno products by now. I also use baby aveeno for my daughter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Aveeno

    Aveeno is my favorite lotion and I use it everyday. Goes on light and smooth, no greasy heavy feeling. Smells great too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I love this lotion. I have used it for so long. Always leaving my skin moisturized and smooth. Definitely sticking this lotion

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashalay By  Ashalay    
    09.30.16

    Great For Sensitive Skin

    This is great for dry skin. My little sister is 7 and had really bad eczema and this product helped with her itch and dryness. Very gentle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    I have ezmia and this lotion helps to calm my dry itchy skin no matter where I'm living.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roro2000 By  roro2000    
    01.07.16

    This Aveeno product is a saver for me I am allergic to dust mites and this products relief my skin in a magical way I am really happy to have it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Innarsia By  Innarsia    
    11.14.15

    Aveeno lotions are the best moisturizing product for me. I remember having itchy and cracked skin because of the dry weather.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chicmompreneur By  Chicmompreneur    
    10.21.15

    I love Aveeno, all of their products are Amazeballs!

    Was this helpful?   0