Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Gentle and effective

    I have very sensitive dry skin but this lotion calms it right down while moisturizing down to the core - without being greasy! Quickly absorbs and keeps your skin looking healthy and glow-y

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbashir By  Abbashir    
    06.08.20

    I have eczema and dry skin so have been using many over the counter and prescription stuff. This body lotion works great for me and gives ample hydration without greasy feeling. Smells good too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbashir By  Abbashir    
    06.08.20

    I have eczema and dry skin so have been using many over the counter and prescription stuff. This body lotion works great for me and gives ample hydration without greasy feeling. Smells good too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • davisjodie By  davisjodie    
    06.08.20

    Trusted Brand, Not Greasy, Long-Lasting

    Aveeno is a trusted brand - my go-to lotion! Not greasy and long-lasting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.05.20

    I love Aveeno

    Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion is very hydrating and soaks right in. I used to hate using lotion until I discovered Aveeno. This works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenna_B By  Jenna_B    
    04.28.20

    Good moisturizer

    I really like this moisturizer because it moisturizes my skin really well without feeling greasy at all! The composition is very good for sensitive skins.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrgood142 By  sabrgood142    
    02.21.19

    Lotion for all skin types

    This is my go to lotion! I have super dry and flaking skin so it helps my skin calm down before putting my makeup on. Aveeno is my favorite brand for lotion and will continue to be!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Aveeno is the best

    Loved this and works wonder on my dry skin. I basically loved all Aveeno products by now. I also use baby aveeno for my daughter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Aveeno

    Aveeno is my favorite lotion and I use it everyday. Goes on light and smooth, no greasy heavy feeling. Smells great too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I love this lotion. I have used it for so long. Always leaving my skin moisturized and smooth. Definitely sticking this lotion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *