Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • fa786110 fa786110
    09.15.14

    I was skeptical to try this product but after reading all the reviews decided to give it a try and glad I did. My skin is more on the dry side due to which has uneven skin tone and this product deals in correcting it. I have been using this from the past one week and can clearly see the difference in my skin becoming soft, supple, no more dryness and the uneven skin tone is slowly disappearing. I can't be more than happy when a product works the way it promises. In my case the product is working and now a part of my beauty regimen too. Definitely recommended to my friends and co-workers.

  • shellin3 shellin3
    10.26.11

    I tried this product due to all the hype. After using it for only two weeks, that is exactly what it was, hype. I have dry skin, it promises to even skin tone, correct acne scars, diminish dark spots, among other things. The consistency of this product was strange. It felt like there was a little sand in the lotion, and as much as i tried smooth it out it just wouldnt. It made my skin not able to accept the foundation/tinted moisturizer over it. It made my foundation come off in areas. Its not cheap, its not worth it, and for me it simpy didnt work.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rosymw By  Rosymw    
    03.01.17

    nice lightweight moisturizer

    Lightweight moisturizer that left my face feeling fresh and smooth. I like using this in the summer when my skin is more normal - in the winter my skin is super dry . I love that it has a SPF and helps to improve skin tone & texture. I haven't had any issues with it clogging my pores or affecting my sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    I live this moisturizer. I have oily skin but if I don't use a daily moisturizer my face will over produce oil. This is the best one I have tired and I cannot use Aveeno makeup products they break my skin out and irritate my eyes. I use this moisturizer everyday!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    This is a nice daily moisturizing cream to balance healthy skin and help with minor impurities or skin discolorations. You will not notice any major changes in one bottles use or really even if this is the only aveeno product you are using if you have major skin impurities.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    I picked up a bottle of this at my local Walmarr while I was waiting on my usual Bare Minerals to arrive. I purchased it because it supposedly does not clog pores and I'm acne prone. This lotion did not moisturizer well, made me break out, had a greasy feeling to it and smelled bad

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fa786110 By  fa786110    
    09.15.14

    I was skeptical to try this product but after reading all the reviews decided to give it a try and glad I did. My skin is more on the dry side due to which has uneven skin tone and this product deals in correcting it. I have been using this from the past one week and can clearly see the difference in my skin becoming soft, supple, no more dryness and the uneven skin tone is slowly disappearing. I can't be more than happy when a product works the way it promises. In my case the product is working and now a part of my beauty regimen too. Definitely recommended to my friends and co-workers.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellin3 By  shellin3    
    10.26.11

    I tried this product due to all the hype. After using it for only two weeks, that is exactly what it was, hype. I have dry skin, it promises to even skin tone, correct acne scars, diminish dark spots, among other things. The consistency of this product was strange. It felt like there was a little sand in the lotion, and as much as i tried smooth it out it just wouldnt. It made my skin not able to accept the foundation/tinted moisturizer over it. It made my foundation come off in areas. Its not cheap, its not worth it, and for me it simpy didnt work.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *