Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Asmzais Asmzais
    08.16.15

    I use aveeno for my daughter for her eczema it refreshing on her skin and we been using it since 2008 even the aveeno oatmeal bath

  • ShellM4 ShellM4
    02.24.14

    Not an aveeno fan, this made my skin burn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.08.16

    I love love love Aveeno products. I honestly have never been disappointed with any thing from Aveeno. This lotion absorbs so well into my skin and I don't feel greasy afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nancymustafa By  Nancymustafa    
    06.14.16

    This is my everyday skin moisturizer, though am not a big fan of the scent as it is fragrance free but it works amazingly! Relieving dryness and leaving my skin as soft as baby skin. It is very calming and suits my sensitive skin, I cannot get enough of this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.31.16

    I have eczema and aveeno products especially this one really helps with the itching. I like how it doesn't a strong order, it's also now greasy. It's actually very soothing and I use it along other Aveeno products like there bodywash, body lotion and occasionally there oatmeal bath. Highly recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aquariusbridget By  aquariusbridget    
    02.06.16

    Hydrates my skin. Feels nice on my skin. I really like this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CosmoGirl__ By  CosmoGirl__    
    01.23.16

    I love Aveeno! I have dry skin, and this product does a good job at moisturizing. I love that it's thick, and it doesn't leave your skin feeling too greasy. The only con I have with this product is that, being so thick, I use a lot, so I'd have to buy this product more often than others. Other than that, I give this product two thumbs up! 😊

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AbbyP1997 By  AbbyP1997    
    01.22.16

    I babysit often and use this on the children after baths and it doesn't leave a strong smell an there isn't any skin irritation from it. I use it as well and love how light it is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsnazreen By  mrsnazreen    
    01.18.16

    A product I would count on. It is so moisturizing and hasn't irritated my eczema prone skin. Never had redness after using this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    01.18.16

    I have extremely dry skin and this did nothing for me. My skin looks moisturized for a second and then it went right back to dry and flaking. I was very disappointed with this product. I would not recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SGhent By  SGhent    
    01.17.16

    Makes your skin feel soft it's good for dry itchy skin it's not greasy feeling

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    01.11.16

    I love this product :) I still got some and I use aveeno on my children especially that my son have Eczema

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *