Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ghreyz13 By  ghreyz13    
    02.15.20

    Best for dry skin

    This is really my go to lotion for my skin dryness. Anytime of the year, it works well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kevsbaby By  Kevsbaby    
    12.29.19

    Best lotion hands down. I have extremely dry skin with eczema and this lotion helps keep me from having to use my prescription cream

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.08.16

    I love love love Aveeno products. I honestly have never been disappointed with any thing from Aveeno. This lotion absorbs so well into my skin and I don't feel greasy afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nancymustafa By  Nancymustafa    
    06.14.16

    This is my everyday skin moisturizer, though am not a big fan of the scent as it is fragrance free but it works amazingly! Relieving dryness and leaving my skin as soft as baby skin. It is very calming and suits my sensitive skin, I cannot get enough of this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.31.16

    I have eczema and aveeno products especially this one really helps with the itching. I like how it doesn't a strong order, it's also now greasy. It's actually very soothing and I use it along other Aveeno products like there bodywash, body lotion and occasionally there oatmeal bath. Highly recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aquariusbridget By  aquariusbridget    
    02.06.16

    Hydrates my skin. Feels nice on my skin. I really like this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CosmoGirl__ By  CosmoGirl__    
    01.23.16

    I love Aveeno! I have dry skin, and this product does a good job at moisturizing. I love that it's thick, and it doesn't leave your skin feeling too greasy. The only con I have with this product is that, being so thick, I use a lot, so I'd have to buy this product more often than others. Other than that, I give this product two thumbs up! 😊

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AbbyP1997 By  AbbyP1997    
    01.22.16

    I babysit often and use this on the children after baths and it doesn't leave a strong smell an there isn't any skin irritation from it. I use it as well and love how light it is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsnazreen By  mrsnazreen    
    01.18.16

    A product I would count on. It is so moisturizing and hasn't irritated my eczema prone skin. Never had redness after using this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    01.18.16

    I have extremely dry skin and this did nothing for me. My skin looks moisturized for a second and then it went right back to dry and flaking. I was very disappointed with this product. I would not recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SGhent By  SGhent    
    01.17.16

    Makes your skin feel soft it's good for dry itchy skin it's not greasy feeling

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    01.11.16

    I love this product :) I still got some and I use aveeno on my children especially that my son have Eczema

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JMCCALL By  JMCCALL    
    01.10.16

    My son always had dry skin, and acne in his teens. He used this product regularly for years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Psterling181 By  Psterling181    
    09.22.15

    I love Aveeno. This product line is just great. It moisturizes your skin and locks in the moisture. I also used it on my daughter for her eczema, cleared her up in a week or 2 tops.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    This lotion is HEAVEN! It keeps you moisturized and leaves you skin soft, NOT greasy! LUV!

    Was this helpful?   0