Aveeno Baby Essential Moisture Shampoo Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • thevegasmom By  thevegasmom    
    02.27.19

    Great for eczema

    My daughter has eczema so I'm careful about anything I use on her. I'm able to use this on her and my son and their hair feels amazing. And it doesn't make her eczema get any worse.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    Aveeno

    I have been using Aveeno for 5 years now since I gave bath to my son he have sensitive skin I use the life sentence one for him. I recommended so any mom for there new born

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VMCMAHON By  VMCMAHON    
    07.27.16

    5 month old

    I love this product. My son is 5 months old and was born with really dry skin however Aveeno Baby Essential Moisture Shampoo does not dry his scalp and we give him a bath every night.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueLagoonIceland By  BlueLagoonIceland    
    04.25.16

    Aveeno is top of the line for babies and mommy.

    I love Aveeno, not only for babies but for women who are careful about their daily skincare needs. Many doctors will recommend I remove my makeup and use a delicate rotary brush along with a quality baby cleanser such as Aveeno. I really love this products and purchase when I have the chance.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    04.25.16

    great shampoo for baby

    smells great and is easy to use. washes out easy and leaves baby's hair smelling and feeling great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bndrollins By  bndrollins    
    01.09.16

    I have 6 year old twins and a 2 year old. All of them have used this shampoo before. Two of my three have struggled with cradle cap and my youngest still struggles with this. We use this as a moisturizing boost for their scalp. One of my children have excema and we need moisture all over his body: scalp included. We always use this product when we notice their scalps getting dry. We don't use it year round but at least 5-6 times per year.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    10.27.15

    My son is hitting the toddler stage where bath time daily is a most. Aveeno doesnt dry out his skin like some others do!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lillypad83 By  lillypad83    
    10.18.15

    Our little guy had a really dry head for the first 10 or so months of his life. Other products made his scalp flaky and itchy. We switched to Aveeno and ta-da, the problem solved! A happy baby makes a happy mommy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ellie2345 By  Ellie2345    
    08.29.15

    My son has dry skin so we use this product often and it does miracles.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newhope14 By  newhope14    
    08.24.15

    My baby ended having very sensitive skin and broke out in rash and within days of using this it went away.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samiller88 By  Samiller88    
    06.16.15

    Love the aveno bathing products for our daughter. My husband even uses the baby moisturizer for his eczema, and it works!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Aveeno products are wonderful. Perfect products for your baby. The scent is great and not to strong and not irritating to skin and doesn't dry them out but hydrates. Works great. Simple design and nice consistency.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    This was an amazing product for my daughter. She doesn't have very sensitive skin, but for some reason she never liked any of the Johnson products. I got the Aveeno to try out and she absolutely loved it! Definitely a win for us.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lannah86 By  Lannah86    
    11.04.14

    i like it.. ive gotten many compliments about the smell of her hair. except when it gets in her eyes it makes them really red unlike johnson & johnson

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keepgoingkat By  keepgoingkat    
    07.31.14

    Love this product. It is wonderful for my son's extremely sensitive and dry skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *