Aussie Moist 2 in 1 Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • sunny2day sunny2day
    10.27.11

    I could be the Aussie Spokeperson, I love all their products that much! This is our families go to shampoo. Even my hubby loves it. My all time favorite Aussie product is the 3 minute miracle. Use it in the shower, of if you are in a rush, squeeze just a bit in your palm, rub in to ends of hair then remainder down hair, voila no flyaways and your hands are soft too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jamieannette0 By  jamieannette0    
    07.10.16

    My hair can get a little dry especially in this summer heat and I love aussie! It keeps my hair healthy, shiny, soft and nice! Smells good also!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.08.16

    This two in one shampoo is great. It leaves your hair feeling so smooth. You dont need to much in order to wash your hair and feel it lather up. I also love it when my husband wants to cuddle because of the smell of my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nitefallenstar13 By  nitefallenstar13    
    11.12.15

    Aussie use to be my favorite brand but lately I feel like they have changed the formula because it smells different and it only works in my hair at the beginning and then eventually seems to make my hair worst and more dried out! Eventually I can't brush my hair anymore when it's wet when I use this product. I'd rather take the time to use a separate shampoo and conditioner than this 2-1!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    Aussie always seems to nail it with their hair products. Awesome results for a great price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calessasong By  calessasong    
    12.29.14

    Smells SO good!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kasey0824 By  kasey0824    
    12.27.14

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Smells great and leaves your hair feeling super soft! Also, it's very inexpensive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BriNicole92 By  BriNicole92    
    09.01.14

    Love all their products and the smell is on point. It's very rare if I use a different brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taylormaurizzio By  taylormaurizzio    
    08.29.14

    One of my favorite 2-in-1 shampoos! It actually feels like it's moisturizing my hair!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thatgalrebecca By  thatgalrebecca    
    08.29.14

    Smells great. Just takes a little.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nene129 By  nene129    
    08.26.14

    I love this shampoo and everything else in this product line. I've been using it for many years. It works great on my very thick and curly hair. My whole family loves the feel and smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *