Aussie Instant Freeze Hairspray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Crystalann314 By  Crystalann314    
    07.19.17

    I love this hairspray. I've been using it for years. It holds my hair nicely and I don't mind the texture. It's super easy to apply and it smells great! Great price tag too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slawson20 By  slawson20    
    04.29.17

    Aussie, by far the best hair care brand. Its an instant hold for all day long!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.28.17

    Lil Goes A Long Way

    If you are looking for a great holding long lasting hairspray .....This is it!! One of the only sprays of this day with old school firm hold. Light grape...ish smell is uniquely Aromatic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrspolaris By  mrspolaris    
    04.19.16

    Hair stays in place

    Instant freeze is exactly what it does. It doesn't take much to get the hold you need. The price is very reasonable and much less than salon sprays. Just don't try to comb your hair after you spray it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peaches34 By  Peaches34    
    03.30.16

    This freeze spray is my favortes of all the ones i tried so far, it works great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • XiomaraC By  XiomaraC    
    07.29.15

    I absolutely love all the Aussie products! The hairspray & mousse are definitely my favorites. I keep repurchasing every time because they do wonders for my frizzy curly/wavy hair. Definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to buy it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.22.15

    Instantly freezes on contact and style stays locked all day long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RosemaryS By  RosemaryS    
    01.07.15

    It works, smells great, and fits in my budget

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kasey0824 By  kasey0824    
    12.27.14

    Smells great, and long lasting! I've been using for years now, and highly recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    10.29.14

    I have naturally curly hair & sometimes I like to wear my hair parted in the middle but my hair is not very ruly. I applied Aussie Instant Freeze to my hair, where I wanted it to stay & it did just that - stayed all day just the way I wanted!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MandaP By  MandaP    
    09.25.14

    This product is great! I LOVE the smell and it does exactly what it claims. It freezes. This is not a "casual, everyday, movable hold", it's a "tease your bump and it won't move all day" hold. I used it often when I had a shorter style.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.24.14

    I like a hairspray that helps my hairstyle keep it's shape, but isn't like a helmet and this works great for that! It gives my style hold, with movement, if that makes sense, lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amylynn76 By  amylynn76    
    09.24.14

    I actually really like this stuff!! It makes my hair shiny and has a great hold. Smell is kind of strong but wears off quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nightowl85 By  nightowl85    
    09.17.14

    I don't use hairspray much anymore, but when I did I usually used this. It works well, and the scent is great. My grandma uses it too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    this mousse makes your hair soft but stay upright at the same time

    Was this helpful?   0