Audrey Niffenegger The Time Travelers Wife | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Could be confusing at times. The movie was ok....not as good as the book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Awesome book and movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • qnkmatson By  qnkmatson    
    06.20.12

    This book was an easy read. It was always captivating and kept you guessing what would happen next. This is a must read!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    06.20.12

    Love this book...it's a very creative and beautiful story line. I did not want to put it down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryc2001us By  sherryc2001us    
    01.31.12

    Excellent book but you will have to re-read the previous few pages to regain the story line. A beautiful love story that keeps you guessing what will happen next.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jordangoad By  jordangoad    
    01.28.12

    Loved it!! A lot of people I knew started reading it and I wasn't sure if I'd be interested, but once I did, I could not put it down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briexrose By  briexrose    
    01.27.12

    I have read this book at least once a year since I first read it. My copy is so tattered and worn! This story is the ultimate love story of sacrifice and yearning. It's depressing and enlightening at the same time! Best book I have read for the genre, though I feel it's in it's own "group".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jewels12 By  Jewels12    
    01.25.12

    I was reluctant to read because of the far-fetched plot. Once I got started, I couldn't put it down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stannseniors By  stannseniors    
    01.25.12

    Good story but VERY difficult to stop and start this book.....got to be on your toes to keep up with past/present/future etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hshpits By  hshpits    
    01.25.12

    I absolutely loved this book. Just couldn't put it down. When the movie came out, I didn't even bother watching it because I knew that there was no way it could ever compare.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *