Aroy D Coconut Milk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • katieshuck By  katieshuck    
    11.24.15

    I have a child with a dairy (whey & casein) allergy, so this is the perfect heavy cream substitute for most of my baking and cooking. I only wish that it was easier to find to buy in bulk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyanym121103 By  tyanym121103    
    11.21.15

    I love coconut, so it does not matter in which form it comes in. But this is really good to make drinks with specially coquitos.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ky_leon By  ky_leon    
    10.09.15

    Great, smooth taste - its flavor is helpful to add to pancakes, cakes, cookies, and even your morning fruit smoothies! Ladies, very beneficial for hair, skin & nails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.15.14

    Great taste usually use with my pinto beans adds a creamy texture

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edithkate By  edithkate    
    11.25.13

    Good for cooking and a great quality product just a bit expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaynaebae By  Kaynaebae    
    11.18.13

    hate coconut milk

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissAnnieB By  MissAnnieB    
    10.23.13

    Great for curry and other Laotian and Thai dishes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FeliciaBauer By  FeliciaBauer    
    10.30.10

    Great for curry and other thai dishes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    08.16.10

    This is great for making curries and Thai dishes. It can be hard to find, best bet is to check out an Asian grocery.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *