Arm and Hammer Plus OxiClean Crystal Burst Power Paks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • medicchick medicchick
    04.02.13

    I love being able to just throw one of these packs in the washer and be set. They get my daughters (almost 3) clothes clean and don't seem to be fading any bright colors. I usually toss one in the empty washer after it dried out and add clothes as they are worn and dirty then just start it when full.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Arm & Hammer with Oxi Burst

    Gets clothes so fresh and clean smelling. Pulls out tough stains. Love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    These are great. At first I don't want to use the pods because it seemed like it wouldn't get the clothes as clean as liquid but to my surprise they really work. My son came home from school with blood on his pants and it get it right out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    Got these on sale...like them a lot...convenient to use...my family tends to use way too much of the liquid so this is a perfect way to make sure they aren't wasteful....gets clothes clean...use for most loads

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DDGIRL By  DDGIRL    
    06.08.13

    I tried these and really liked them! They cleaned well and were so convenient to use. They also eliminated the mess of powders and liquids. They did a good job of cleaning as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamcool By  iamcool    
    04.08.13

    have tried these and they seem great. don;t know that I would purchase them on a regular bases.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iBlueprint By  iBlueprint    
    04.08.13

    So far very please with the product and I would recommend it to my friends. It is worth the cost due to the end results. Great with tough to remove stains. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • medicchick By  medicchick    
    04.02.13

    I love being able to just throw one of these packs in the washer and be set. They get my daughters (almost 3) clothes clean and don't seem to be fading any bright colors. I usually toss one in the empty washer after it dried out and add clothes as they are worn and dirty then just start it when full.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    07.10.12

    So far, love this product, and they seem to be cheaper than other brands! Gets dishes clean, simple application/ use. love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ineri218 By  Ineri218    
    07.10.12

    I have an HE washer and the Arm and Hammer Plus Oxiclean paks are the way to go. I love the idea of no messy liquids or powder. Just throw one in the wash and it does the job. Great Product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBAShoeLover By  MBAShoeLover    
    07.10.12

    Love these, I use these in combination with Purex crystals and my clothes get clean and smell great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *