Arm and Hammer 2 in 1 Dryer Cloths | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cleanliving cleanliving
    02.08.11

    Someone gave me a box of these, and I love the way the make the clothes smell, problem is I cannot find them anywhere to purchase them.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    works ok but still not as good as the downy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubblegum4 By  bubblegum4    
    03.15.14

    5 Stars :Heavenly scent, great softening power!. I purchased a 40 cloth tub in Lavender and Vanilla. The dryer cloths are moist and soft with liquid softener. These come in a gold plastic tub with a lid - the cloths are inside the tub in a resealable pouch, I paid $1.99 at Grocery Outlet. The fragrance lasts and is out of this world. I can leave the used cloth in my laundry or anywhere in the house and get a pleasant light lingering smell in the area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    01.03.13

    My favorite dryer sheets. I currently have three packs in my laundry room. I was first attracted to these not because of the brand, but because it said 2-in-1 Dryer Cloths. I love the smell of it on my clothes after they have been dried. I must add that I only buy them when they are on sale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.10.11

    They make my clothes smell nice but they dont work any better than the regular dryer sheet,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    02.08.11

    Someone gave me a box of these, and I love the way the make the clothes smell, problem is I cannot find them anywhere to purchase them.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    12.21.10

    I have not tried these yet, but from what you are all saying, I think I am going out today to get myself a box. I do love arm and hammer products, just haven't seen this 2in1, sounds amazing. Thanks Ladies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taraware By  taraware    
    01.28.10

    I didnt know that these even existed. Will have to try them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.06.09

    These are great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happy2 By  happy2    
    11.01.09

    I love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hahahagirl By  hahahagirl    
    10.31.09

    I absolutely love Arm and Hammer 2-in-1 Dryer Cloths!! They work great!! I no longer have to worry about putting fabric softener in with my wash for the rinse cycle and this product works great for static cling. It makes your clothes smell great and are very soft to the touch. I love this product. It's a little pricey, but works wonderful and you can get a coupon at armandhammer.com.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *