Arm & Hammer Essentials Mountain Rain Laundry Detergent Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • connie0908 By  connie0908    
    07.10.12

    Super Cheap Super Effective. Love being able to use this laundry detergent with out breaking my budget.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBAShoeLover By  MBAShoeLover    
    07.10.12

    I used this when it first came out, I love the smell of it and that it is mostly natural. I also used the concentrated cleaners that had this same smell, (which they don'tmake any longer) ;

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kagsmom By  kagsmom    
    09.30.10

    I really like anything from this company. Have never been disappointed with results and the price is great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura116 By  Laura116    
    09.10.10

    I have used this and it works great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grazypasta By  grazypasta    
    09.09.10

    I like the smell of this Product and the Price is ok to

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • solaskids By  solaskids    
    09.09.10

    I have used liquid A$H detergent and it works well. Clothes smell fresh after washing. Does this one come in HE? I'd like to try it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colemans07 By  colemans07    
    09.09.10

    I wish this was more HE friendly. I have tried this in the past and the scents are very good. Usually a good value when pair a sale w/ coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheapbecca By  cheapbecca    
    09.09.10

    I love Arm & Hammer products and alot of time they are cheaper then other products.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CheerleaderMom By  CheerleaderMom    
    09.09.10

    My husband and daughter are both allergy/scent sensitive. It was suggested years ago that we switch to A&H detergent. Now they are 'itch' free and our laundry always smells fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darcypearl By  darcypearl    
    09.08.10

    Wonderful-wonderful-wonderful product!!!! i buy this on a regular basis- it works wonders and leaves a FRESH, long lasting scent on everything you wash!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fairiegirl By  fairiegirl    
    03.22.10

    Since first trying this product, it's the only detergent we use. I love the scent and don't have any objections to it's cleaning ability but then again, I've never really had any issues with A&H products.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashaahad By  ashaahad    
    09.23.09

    I really like A&H detergents, they work great and have a great price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bklepper By  bklepper    
    09.17.09

    Love this! And so inexpensive...there's no good reason to not buy it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    09.02.09

    Wonderful smelling clean and fresh laundry detergent with a great price. This detergent is the only reasonably priced detergent I have found that leaves my clothes smelling so good even after they have been dried without any fabric softener. It is unbelievable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *