Arm Hammer Advance White Baking Soda Peroxide Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nicolef1219 By  Nicolef1219    
    07.15.16

    You will receive a white smile for sure!

    This toothpaste really does whiten your teeth! I have received so many compliments on how my teeth appear whiter and shinier!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I love this toothpaste. Works great so my teeth are always clean my breath fresh

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mystibry By  Mystibry    
    09.01.14

    I LOVE this tooth paste. It takes a little time to get used to, but now I don't buy any other brand. My kids aren't too fond of it yet, but they're getting there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnAimless1 By  AnAimless1    
    07.18.14

    The only toothpaste I use. I like the astringency of the flavor, and the results are unsurpassed. My go-to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaykay131415 By  kaykay131415    
    04.28.14

    I love arm and hammer they have such amazing products I also use they cleaning products there just amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Louisa By  Louisa    
    04.28.14

    My mouth did not feel clean after using this product. Did not like the taste left behind and my breath smelled a few hours later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frugal4life By  frugal4life    
    10.08.13

    Once u go arm and hammer u never go back. this toothpaste makes my teeth feel so clean and actually whites unlike other brands. the taste is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • claudiab93 By  claudiab93    
    09.07.13

    I only use this toothpaste. True, the taste is a little surprising, but honestly after using it for a week I can't imagine using anything else. Once you get used to it, the baking soda really makes your mouth feel clean. An upside is that my roommate never steals my toothpaste because she thinks it tastes so bad :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OneMommy By  OneMommy    
    09.06.13

    A little to strong for my tastes, but it does make your mouth feel clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qos123 By  Qos123    
    08.31.13

    Leaves my mouth feeling clean almost all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *