Argan Magic Restorative Hair Mask | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Belleofthelight Belleofthelight
    11.12.17

    Worth it to pamper thick hair

    This is best used with a plastic cap to really lock in moisture. This treatment softens the hair and adds shine. If you have thick, long hair, you may find that the jar gets used up quickly. It's tempting to just go with another product that gives more uses per bottle. I tried that and regretted it because my hair quickly got used to better treatment and reacted poorly to lesser quality.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • menslifeline By  menslifeline    
    11.13.17

    After using this...

    After using this I could tell it was more hydrated and nourished! It helped to fix split ends and bring that shine back! www.menslifeline.com/generic-viagra.html However, the size of the jar doesn't come as large as I would like it to (it may just be because of where I live).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.12.17

    Worth it to pamper thick hair

    This is best used with a plastic cap to really lock in moisture. This treatment softens the hair and adds shine. If you have thick, long hair, you may find that the jar gets used up quickly. It's tempting to just go with another product that gives more uses per bottle. I tried that and regretted it because my hair quickly got used to better treatment and reacted poorly to lesser quality.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    08.17.17

    Marvelous Mask

    I'm just getting into using hair masks, so I am happy with the results of how this product has worked! I straighten my hair a lot, so my hair can get really dry! After using this I could tell it was more hydrated and nourished! It helped to fix split ends and bring that shine back! I love the aromatherapy scent it has! The essential oils and natural ingredients really are an important part of making this product fabulous! I recommend this hair mask to anyone who wants to feel like they can have their own private spa!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    11.13.16

    Suitable For color Treated Hair

    I color treat my hair and this product helps to keep it soft and moisturized it also aids in detangling my hair. I have fine, relaxed and color treated hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BiancaBeatz By  BiancaBeatz    
    03.16.16

    I loved this hair mask! It smells amazing and the argan oil really moisturized my hair back to lush locks from this past winter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcclungtammy By  mcclungtammy    
    01.20.16

    excellent for my hair. left it looking absolutely gorgeous. would use it for everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yourenotfetxh By  Yourenotfetxh    
    10.15.15

    Overall, this is an excellent product. As a mixed female, my hair can be quite coarse, uncontrollable, and frizzy. This product took care of it all, and I must admit, that wasn't the outcome I was expecting. However, the size of the jar doesn't come as large as I would like it to (it may just be because of where I live), and in my opinion is over priced for so little product. But once again, I loveeee this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdclark96 By  mdclark96    
    08.28.15

    This really helped my hair after a bad dye job. My hair felt somewhat brittle and very dry. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone whose hair is dry or otherwise has some sort of environmental or chemical damage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    06.24.15

    My hair are clour treated and this hair mask savec them! My hair are much more healthier now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iesmom By  iesmom    
    06.18.15

    My hair felt and looked wonderful - soft, bouncy, and shiny. It really was magic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *