Archer Farms Iced Coffee Mix Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lizag2012 By  lizag2012    
    09.08.12

    very good product. i like the taste. its really good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    05.30.12

    I love this Archer Farms and this mix is yummy!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cropperhopper By  Cropperhopper    
    05.09.12

    Much cheaper than buying iced coffee at Sheetz, Starbucks, or McDs! Love the taste. I will continue to buy as long as I have coupons, and when I don't feel like making my own. However, it's real cheap and easy to make your own, and custom make the tastes to suit you. I like the Tofani Syrups, but I also like to use Hershey's syrup for a little added flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • godzgirl66 By  godzgirl66    
    04.26.12

    love Archer Farms anything!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teripd By  teripd    
    04.26.12

    I loved this.Ice Coffee. i would use this more if could get it closer than 30 minute drive. But love the product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trinipop By  Trinipop    
    04.20.12

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm COFFEE :D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RedTabbyWittyKitty By  RedTabbyWittyKitty    
    03.22.12

    I was happy to try Archer Farms iced coffee mix. It satisfies my iced coffee cravings. I usually stop at McDonald's for Caramel Iced Coffee or Dunkin Donuts for Cinnamon Iced Coffee. We have a few Starbucks, but their prices are outrageous. I love all of Archer Farms (Target's house brand) and glad I have a Target close by.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    03.14.12

    Not bad for a Target brand! I actually tried this out the other day and I found it to suit my iced coffee cravings when I didn't have the money this month for starbucks. Not bad at all. Has a nice flavor and you can always add your own to make it jazzy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mlanzillo By  mlanzillo    
    04.20.11

    I actually Love ALL Archer Farms Products and they are only sold at Target luckily for me I have one in the area, thats how I discovered this brand and I am very happy with them. The Iced Coffee Mix is Delicious and very friendly on your wallet!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kingdink By  kingdink    
    11.21.09

    Are you still finding this at your store? I used to buy it and can't seem to find it anymore. :( I wrote to Target and said they needed the 9-digit product (DPCI) number, which can be found on a price tag or the shelf at the store or the 12-digit barcode (UPC) from the item. Of course I have neither of these because I'm all out and couldn't find more! lol You wouldn't happen to have either of these??? I agree, best iced coffee mix around and SO much cheaper than going to a coffee place.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.22.09

    It's not the coffee mix in provided pic, but is the same brand.

    Was this helpful?   0