Aquafresh Iso Active Whitening Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • DaringSpecimen7 DaringSpecimen7
    10.21.13

    This is by far the most refreshing toothpaste I have used.The foaming action is almost instantaneous and reaches every nook and cranny of my mouth.It is also the most minty toothpaste,it actually lasts after spitting/rinsing it out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Aquafresh

    Aquafresh gets your teeth clean and your breath smelling great. Love the deep clean feel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chouser By  chouser    
    11.18.16

    Great packaging

    This toothpaste is the most refreshing kind i have ever tried. It also has great packaging unlike the usual tube. easier to dispense helps avoid toothpaste everywhere

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Realchic By  Realchic    
    02.25.16

    I love aqua fresh, feels great every time I brush my teeth and it feels so refreshing. I also love the packaging much more than the regular tubing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittwinter By  brittwinter    
    02.25.16

    Tooth paste is something you will always need. This brand is amazing at making my teeth extra white and minty all day long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    Love this toothpaste it keep your breath fresh one of my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Argentate By  Argentate    
    10.23.15

    Love how it makes my teeth feel after! Super nice and clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gmitsch By  gmitsch     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.31.15

    This is my go to toothpaste. I love the clean feeling, the taste, and ease of use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.13.14

    I like the taste of this product leaves my breath fresh a and clean. I notice that really foamy and have tendency brush my teeth twice .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tina_kelly2011 By  tina_kelly2011    
    12.11.14

    My family loves this brand of tooth paste . Makes your mouth feel clean and refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    12.07.14

    I love Aquafresh toothpaste because it makes my whole mouth feel so fresh and clean. Also helps to keep my teeth looking their whitest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *