Aquafresh Iso-Active Whitening Toothpaste Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • brandye1980 By  brandye1980    
    02.28.19

    Really works

    My household's favorite toothpaste I have a children ranging in age from 15 to 4 years old we all use this I really wish that there was other retailers that I could find it at but I love that fresh minty taste and how it does actually whiten your teeth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DaughterOfZues By  DaughterOfZues    
    08.18.18

    Leaves your mouth fresh

    Still love using this for fresh breath healthy gums, and teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Aquafresh

    Aquafresh gets your teeth clean and your breath smelling great. Love the deep clean feel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chouser By  chouser    
    11.18.16

    Great packaging

    This toothpaste is the most refreshing kind i have ever tried. It also has great packaging unlike the usual tube. easier to dispense helps avoid toothpaste everywhere

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Realchic By  Realchic    
    02.25.16

    I love aqua fresh, feels great every time I brush my teeth and it feels so refreshing. I also love the packaging much more than the regular tubing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittwinter By  brittwinter    
    02.25.16

    Tooth paste is something you will always need. This brand is amazing at making my teeth extra white and minty all day long!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    Love this toothpaste it keep your breath fresh one of my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Argentate By  Argentate    
    10.23.15

    Love how it makes my teeth feel after! Super nice and clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gmitsch By  gmitsch     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.31.15

    This is my go to toothpaste. I love the clean feeling, the taste, and ease of use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.13.14

    I like the taste of this product leaves my breath fresh a and clean. I notice that really foamy and have tendency brush my teeth twice .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tina_kelly2011 By  tina_kelly2011    
    12.11.14

    My family loves this brand of tooth paste . Makes your mouth feel clean and refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    12.07.14

    I love Aquafresh toothpaste because it makes my whole mouth feel so fresh and clean. Also helps to keep my teeth looking their whitest.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleymaecolson By  ashleymaecolson    
    09.27.14

    I love this and the way it cleans. the taste i cant say the same.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onlycheryl By  onlycheryl    
    08.30.14

    I bought this because I had a coupon and it was on sale. I love it. It makes my teeth feel so clean. My biggest dislike is the yucky taste. Though I do continue to use it, I wish they could make the taste a little better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hkmcman By  hkmcman    
    08.13.14

    I use this toothpaste and love it. My teeth feel super clean.

    Was this helpful?   0