Aquafresh Extreme Clean Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    This is great toothpaste. It has a great taste and keeps your mouth feeling fresh all day long.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • abbysusy1 By  abbysusy1    
    10.13.15

    I didn't fully liked this toothpaste as I felt my teeth way more sensitive than before I started using it, so I stopped using it and changed back to Crest. I guess it works different for different people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • manise73 By  manise73    
    10.06.15

    this toothpaste is the bomb it really cleans your teeth and leaves a clean fresh taste in your mouth but you can only find it in select stores i usually find it in walmart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snowangeltoo2 By  Snowangeltoo2    
    09.14.15

    Great toothpaste but not my favorite flavor! Felt like it was too hot for my mouth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momztheword By  momztheword    
    08.29.15

    I liked the taste and feel of this toothpaste, however it does bubble up and foam immensely. The after feel is fantastic, leaving you with fresh breath and a true clean feeling. I only give 4 stars as it doesn't have any whitening properties which are important for me personally as a coffee drinker. However, not everyone desires whitening. just a personal quirk of my own. I overall enjoyed my experience.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    08.04.15

    Aquafresh Extreme Clean us a the best.I love how clean it gets my teeth and leaves my breath fresh.The name says it all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classlady50 By  Classlady50    
    05.27.15

    I have used in the past, and i really loved, the clean feeling of my teeth, and smell of my breath.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrooksWebstore By  BrooksWebstore    
    02.17.15

    I have tried many brands of toothpaste and this is my absolute favorite. I love the way it foams up in your mouth, makes your breath smell fresh, and cleans your teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    This is great toothpaste. It has a great taste and keeps your mouth feeling fresh all day long.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thecatlady20 By  thecatlady20    
    06.19.14

    I really like this toothpaste! The foam gets the hard-to-reach places and it makes my mouth feel clean, letting me use less mouthwash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *