Apple iPod Nano Third Generation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vegancouture_ By  vegancouture_    
    07.06.18

    perfect for traveling

    I travel alot and take this every time Im on a plane - Its so small and the battery lasts so its great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vrjohnson By  vrjohnson    
    06.07.13

    such a cute ipod! Love the colors it comes it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thehut By  thehut    
    01.18.13

    I hated this, you can't delete songs nor can you easily add music to it. Having to use ANOTHER application to download to add songs is so stupid!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BONITAPRECOSIA By  BONITAPRECOSIA    
    12.16.12

    I LOVE THIS .. I TAKE IT ANY WHERE AND NOT WORRY ABOUT THE SIZE TAKING UP ANY SPACE...MY HUSBAND LOVE USING IT WHEN HE GOES RUNNING,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hullwatson By  Hullwatson    
    01.19.12

    We use this everywhere.. in our boat.. at home in our home entertainment systems... when I run.. LOVE IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamasue By  mamasue    
    12.02.11

    I have the older version Ipod ( long silver one) and I love the simplicity of it.....my kids say I need an update! Considering getting this one, since I love my Ipod....Im sure this one is even better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Still have mine, from Christmas I think 5 years ago, this last christmas I got an Ipad and my daughter got an itouch but I can't let go of my original ipod ... still have it, still use it ... won't part with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • killertyler By  killertyler    
    12.14.10

    love it small, lots of memory, hold my music, videos, and pics , highly recomended

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stajorsol By  stajorsol    
    11.29.10

    I bought this for my daughter and i like this shape better than the skinny one and she loves it. Easy to store and carry for a kid and fits in her pocket and the cool colors makes it even more fun. The screen is a good size and she enjoys it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breakkanamexd By  breakkanamexd    
    11.24.10

    I got this for Christmas after my first generic mp3 player broke within the first month. I would definitely recommend this over any generic mp3 player because of the ease of use. With the scroll wheel, it's so much easier to get through tons of songs rather than having to repeatedly click such as my last mp3 player had. I've had this iPod for almost 3 years and the only complaints have been that the lock toggle switch broke off, the player sometimes wouldn't turn on right causing me to have to turn it on the un-normal way (holding down the center button and the menu button, waiting for apple logo and then letting go and waiting for it to turn back on), and the fact that the ear phones it comes with break very easily (I would never recommend buy a replacement one for the $50 or so they charge). It also has not been keeping charge as well, but I usually keep it plugged in a USB in the car to listen to the songs, which charges it and isn't very good for the battery if it's continually charged. Along with everyone else, it is lightweight and skinny, so it fits inside a pocket very nicely and the sound is very nice. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an mp3 player.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *