Apple MacBook Air 13 Inch Laptop Computer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    Overpriced? Most likely.

    Purchased one a few months ago and already the speed is not what it once was, even to begin with, this computer isn't as powerful as it seems. I'm someone who works with a lot of tabs open at once and with past laptops of other brands, it hasn't slowed me down too much but I think I have met my match with this once. Overpriced? Most likely. Does it work? Yeah, just don't expect too much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wmsv88 By  wmsv88    
    06.25.18

    Best laptop

    Got this a few months back and I'm obsessed with it. Lightning fast. Very lightweight. Fits in my purse without making it feel heavy and doesn't take up much space at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    12.30.17

    Love this item but sometime the screen freezes. It is much faster than my old computer and I love it for all my music needs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msedidin13 By  msedidin13    
    09.03.17

    lightweight and awesome!

    I switched from the macbook pro to the air and im so happy i did. I didnt need everything the macbook pro had and i havent missed any of the features i dont have now. not having a disc player doesnt matter to me anymore... most programs are avalable to download without a disc or i get a usb version. the lightweight factor is AWESOME!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.01.17

    apple

    This super-thin, super-fast laptop is much more than a notebook. It is a full-sized laptop that fits in my purse. It has essentially everything in the MacBook

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kyrstenosborne By  Kyrstenosborne    
    07.31.17

    Lightweight and fast!

    This thing is so much lighter! Faster processing, better visual experience... big things in a sleek package. One downside, the battery doesn't seem to hold a charge as long as say the pro, but if you aren't on it consistently, or have it always charging, that's a minor inconvenience.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KayyElleSee12 By  KayyElleSee12    
    03.20.17

    This is a great laptop that is light and very easy to carry. It is super fast and has many features. It is great for many uses, including school work and communication.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nebiyah By  nebiyah    
    01.18.12

    This super-thin, super-fast laptop is much more than a notebook. It is a full-sized laptop that fits in my purse. It has essentially everything in the MacBook Pro - unless you're a professional video editor - and is so light and easy on the shoulders, arms and back. Great for travel, and because it is a full computer and not a mini-notebook or email machine, I never have to switch to a "real" computer. Unlike the tablets (including iPad) it runs the full suite of software I need.

    Was this helpful?   0