ApHogee Keratin 2 Minute Reconstructor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cybrown551 cybrown551
    09.28.09

    I just love Aphogee 2 minute reconstruction conditioner. It makes my hair so smooth and gives it a lot of shine. It also controls my breakage. Easy combing after a wash. My hair is soft between shampoos. Just love it. I would definitely buy again. It?s a keeper.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lookn4peace By  lookn4peace    
    10.24.10

    I have used this product on my own and still have some. My beautician advised me years ago to use hair care products that contain Keratin as this is a component of hair itself. My once thick luxurious hair had become dry, brittle and thin. It definitely added bounce and controlled the breakage allowing my hair to regain some of the thickness, and manageability.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asalinas02 By  asalinas02    
    10.22.10

    I purchased this product when my hair was destroyed by my old hair tech and found it to be a great way to repair the damage. This product is reasonably priced and a great value. I afraid to think what condition my hair would be in if it were not for this conditioner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • delightful_devin By  delightful_devin    
    10.20.10

    My sister uses this and her hair definantly looks much healthier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    10.26.09

    I would love to give this a try, I have curly hair and sounds like this hair products could be great for my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandy1 By  mandy1    
    10.26.09

    i would love to try it im all about trying new things for my hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hairlove By  hairlove    
    10.23.09

    i love this hair prodoct it's one of the best .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.23.09

    This is a great hair product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lsabrinap By  lsabrinap    
    10.23.09

    looks good i'd def try this. I love hair stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    09.28.09

    I just love Aphogee 2 minute reconstruction conditioner. It makes my hair so smooth and gives it a lot of shine. It also controls my breakage. Easy combing after a wash. My hair is soft between shampoos. Just love it. I would definitely buy again. It?s a keeper.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *