Anti monkey butt Baby anti monkey butt diaper rash cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • glamgen By  glamgen    
    09.02.18

    Holy grail

    This is the only ointment that healed my baby. Not to mention that it has some pretty catchy packaging thats a plus for someone like me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamBam21 By  SamBam21    
    06.30.17

    This stuff is the best and way better than other kinds that i have tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessieJackson By  JessieJackson    
    09.27.16

    Best Baby butt cream

    This product works well for my baby butt diaper rashes. This baby butt cream works with sensitive skin and it talc free which to me is the best part of this product. I like that Anti Monkey Butt keeps in mind that newborn need safe ingredients for our children. This stuff gets rid of chafing butt rashes and makes it easier for the baby and me to sleep. A happy baby means me and my wife can get some much needed rest. Fantastic product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liz8762 By  liz8762    
    09.07.16

    amazing

    i really love this product it really helped heal quick i was surprise hard to sqeeze but i love you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdayton01 By  Jdayton01    
    08.30.16

    Bye Bye rash

    I came across this product at Baby R Us, and decided to give it a try on my little one. I find the bottle is very durable, but also hard to squeeze sometimes. The cream is very thick and defiently forms a great barrier. It really helped my daughter with her horrible diaper rash. We love it so much that we always have one for home and one for the diaper bag. We also enjoy using the Anti Monkey Butt powder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ambery1981 By  ambery1981    
    06.16.16

    Amber's Review

    This product is amazing. I applied it to my daughters diaper rash and it was gone the next day. It even works on adults that may get chapped skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msdgirl611 By  Msdgirl611    
    03.10.16

    I liked this item. It covered well and healed fast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsmaeyo By  itsmaeyo    
    03.09.16

    This but paste is really good. My daughter had a really bad diaper rash and this but paste took it right away. I keep some with me all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrswinter14 By  mrswinter14    
    12.05.15

    Love this cream, it works amazingly well. My best friend used it on her children and I absolutely loved how it worked. It is a diaper bag essential.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vidalys24 By  vidalys24    
    08.25.15

    my daughter had got a really bad allergic reaction to diapers and wipes i was using on her! Nothing was working to relieve the rash until i came across this product(anti monkey butt diaper rash cream) it quickly took her rash away the first time i used it!!! really good stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *