Annie's Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks Tropical Treat Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    Annie's has the best fruit snacks, hands down. The texture is awesome, chewy but not too chewy, they don't get stuck in your teeth. And the flavor is AWESOME. All of the flavors are awesome, not just the tropical. They are a little sticky to the touch, but totally worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MinnesotaMama By  MinnesotaMama    
    02.25.15

    Our family loves these fruit snacks. We love that they are organic too! Very tasty and better for you than typical fruit snacks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves theses.. And so do I! Not only do they taste great they are also full of real fruit. No preservatives or artificial colors. We try to stay mainly organic in our house and these too the charts!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I'm all for anything organic. Annies really does make the best products for kids and adults. They are healthy and still have the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gamecockgirl32 By  gamecockgirl32    
    04.21.13

    Although I have no children, I love to buy these for myself! They are delish!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    02.28.13

    I ALWAYS HAVE TO BUY FOR MY BABY THEY LOVE THEM

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jcmarden By  Jcmarden    
    02.28.13

    I like these alot for my kids. A very heathy choice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    11.09.12

    I seem to be touting all things my allergic grandson can eat. These are great for him, age 7. He loves them, is a good snack for him, easy to carry around and contain no allergens. Soemtime sit is hard to find good snacks for kids, especailly allergic ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    These are some yummy bunnies! I love that they are organic too, because it makes me feel better knowing they are better for you than regular fruit snacks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    10.06.12

    I LOVE THESE THERE THE BEST PLUS THIS ORGANIC WHICH IS CODE FOR HEALTHY. IF I HAD TO RATE THIS ALL SAY B- BECAUSE THERE GOOD

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abomstad By  abomstad    
    10.06.12

    I can't tell you how much I love this product for the tastiness and no dyes added part. My kids love these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glittergirlajj By  glittergirlajj    
    08.29.12

    My kids love these and I love that they are healthier than other snacks of this type!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amyh_lll By  amyh_lll    
    08.29.12

    Now my kids can have fruit snacks too! And they taste good. I grew up having little snacks but could never give them to my kids because of the artificial ingredients, preservatives and colors. They grew up on organic and natural foods so there only dessert and snacks were fruit. Now they can have these too. They are very excited and don't seem so different from their friends now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrtoppi By  mrtoppi    
    08.29.12

    My children love the Annie's fruit snacks. I actually eat them on occasion too if my blood sugar is low. They are pretty good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    my littles loved these, softer than some, with good flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0