Annies Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks Tropical Treat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    Annie's has the best fruit snacks, hands down. The texture is awesome, chewy but not too chewy, they don't get stuck in your teeth. And the flavor is AWESOME. All of the flavors are awesome, not just the tropical. They are a little sticky to the touch, but totally worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MinnesotaMama By  MinnesotaMama    
    02.25.15

    Our family loves these fruit snacks. We love that they are organic too! Very tasty and better for you than typical fruit snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves theses.. And so do I! Not only do they taste great they are also full of real fruit. No preservatives or artificial colors. We try to stay mainly organic in our house and these too the charts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I'm all for anything organic. Annies really does make the best products for kids and adults. They are healthy and still have the taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gamecockgirl32 By  gamecockgirl32    
    04.21.13

    Although I have no children, I love to buy these for myself! They are delish!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    02.28.13

    I ALWAYS HAVE TO BUY FOR MY BABY THEY LOVE THEM

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jcmarden By  Jcmarden    
    02.28.13

    I like these alot for my kids. A very heathy choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    11.09.12

    I seem to be touting all things my allergic grandson can eat. These are great for him, age 7. He loves them, is a good snack for him, easy to carry around and contain no allergens. Soemtime sit is hard to find good snacks for kids, especailly allergic ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    These are some yummy bunnies! I love that they are organic too, because it makes me feel better knowing they are better for you than regular fruit snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    10.06.12

    I LOVE THESE THERE THE BEST PLUS THIS ORGANIC WHICH IS CODE FOR HEALTHY. IF I HAD TO RATE THIS ALL SAY B- BECAUSE THERE GOOD

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *