Annie's Homegrown Shells & White Cheddar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Rich and Creamy White Sauce

    Annie's White Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese is a great twist to the traditional dish. It's white sauce is rich and creamy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    This is one of my kids favorite dinners, easy and quick to make without bad ingredients!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CCCampaign7 By  CCCampaign7    
    12.15.15

    Annie's brand never fails to bring a quick, easy, and healthy dinner products to homes. Out of all of their pasta products, I have to say this is my favorite. It's rich, creamy, and delicious. My palate sings with each and every bite I take. I highly recommend this to families who enjoy Kraft. Try Annie's and see what you think!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cloverchica By  Cloverchica    
    12.11.15

    I love this product for myself and toddler . Healthy, great taste and affordable .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    05.19.15

    This is our favorite mac and cheese brand, everyone they have is delicious and if you follow them on instagram you can see all kinds of ways to dress this yummy stuff up, my favorite is bacon and extra cheese with chives!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cherryboo65 By  Cherryboo65    
    11.15.14

    Love it but BIGGER BOXES PLEASE! I have a fam of four and one box doesn't make enough. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debbie91 By  debbie91    
    11.14.13

    very good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sahmx2 By  sahmx2    
    08.22.13

    very good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cooky13 By  Cooky13    
    08.22.13

    Really good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • killer_kitty By  killer_kitty    
    08.12.13

    The only Mac & Cheese my kids will eat -- and I don't feel guilty about giving it to them. I hope they don't finish it so there's more for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • naptimeismytime By  naptimeismytime    
    03.20.13

    When I was searching for a quick and easy meal, I reached for these. I'm glad that I did. I like how creamy they are and that the pasta cooks well without being gummy. I don't buy processed food very often, but I feel like it is okay to serve this to my family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Creamy and rich, you cant tell that you are eating healthy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Taylor06 By  Taylor06    
    10.03.12

    Healthy and tastes great! Contains no GMOs

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenKathy7301 By  QueenKathy7301    
    09.11.12

    Love this. Great, healthy choice for my family. Will definitely be buying this again in the very near future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StarrNJ By  StarrNJ    
    07.23.12

    I love this, its got a very mild flavor and my picky boyfriend prefers it to any other mac and cheese!

    Was this helpful?   0