Annies Homegrown Shells White Cheddar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • crogers1 crogers1
    09.09.11

    We try to eat as wholesomely as possible, which typically excludes things like macaroni and cheese from a box. That said, when the craving for macaroni and cheese hits, it hits hard, and we don't always have time to make it from scratch. On those occasions, I always reach for Annie's. It's a fast-food, comfort food in a crunch meal option that I can feel good about serving, and indulging in myself.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    This is one of my kids favorite dinners, easy and quick to make without bad ingredients!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CCCampaign7 By  CCCampaign7    
    12.15.15

    Annie's brand never fails to bring a quick, easy, and healthy dinner products to homes. Out of all of their pasta products, I have to say this is my favorite. It's rich, creamy, and delicious. My palate sings with each and every bite I take. I highly recommend this to families who enjoy Kraft. Try Annie's and see what you think!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cloverchica By  Cloverchica    
    12.11.15

    I love this product for myself and toddler . Healthy, great taste and affordable .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    05.19.15

    This is our favorite mac and cheese brand, everyone they have is delicious and if you follow them on instagram you can see all kinds of ways to dress this yummy stuff up, my favorite is bacon and extra cheese with chives!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cherryboo65 By  Cherryboo65    
    11.15.14

    Love it but BIGGER BOXES PLEASE! I have a fam of four and one box doesn't make enough. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debbie91 By  debbie91    
    11.14.13

    very good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sahmx2 By  sahmx2    
    08.22.13

    very good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cooky13 By  Cooky13    
    08.22.13

    Really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • killer_kitty By  killer_kitty    
    08.12.13

    The only Mac & Cheese my kids will eat -- and I don't feel guilty about giving it to them. I hope they don't finish it so there's more for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • naptimeismytime By  naptimeismytime    
    03.20.13

    When I was searching for a quick and easy meal, I reached for these. I'm glad that I did. I like how creamy they are and that the pasta cooks well without being gummy. I don't buy processed food very often, but I feel like it is okay to serve this to my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *