Angel Soft Bath Tissue | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Elii02 Elii02
    09.26.15

    I enjoy this product. Its very affordable and you can usually find coupons for it which os a big plus.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bddoehring By  bddoehring    
    08.23.16

    Good paper product

    The only toilet paper I buy. It is a good buy for your money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.07.16

    You know, it's toliet paper...

    It's toliet paper. It does it's purpose and it's soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Soft, thick, and comes in huge roles! This is all I buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    08.04.16

    I like Angel Soft because is soft and no too thin.The rolls have more sheets on them than a lot of others. Also it costs less that the other brands I use to buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    07.10.16

    meh

    It's a value item. Not really soft or strong. It does the job you just need a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anjela By  Anjela    
    07.09.16

    I bought Angel Soft triple roll toilet paper because I had coupons plus I got cash back on my Saving Star App.I didn't care for this brand,the rolls went super fast and kept clogging the toilet.I would only purchase again if I had a great deal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AVAP2016 By  AVAP2016    
    07.07.16

    Sometimes Cheaper is Better

    I find this product to be more than worth the money. This is a cheaper buy for big families and we have chosen it over Charmin due to the affordability. It is a soft and strong compromise for your pocket book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cpalo123 By  cpalo123    
    07.04.16

    I buy this product and like the soft 2 ply tissue. It is a good value and you can use coupons as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LanieM By  LanieM    
    05.28.16

    Angelsoft TP Review

    I think this is one of the best toilet papers for the price. It is my typical go to brand because although it may not be the softest it is quite strong and that is important! It does the job well and doesn't leave paper fibers behind (eww, yuck!) like some of the softer, more expensive brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie007 By  angie007    
    03.22.16

    Iv never used this til I met my b.f.. it really does make a world a difference. If you haven't tried this t.p yet. You should

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *