Angel Soft Bath Tissue Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • KatieJones By  KatieJones    
    01.30.20

    Great value

    I buy this all of the time because it is great quality, yet one of the cheaper brands. You are getting a wonderful value with this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.29.20

    Nice paper

    Good paper. Not too thick. The texture is nice and it gets the job done. I feel like these rolls last quite a while as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tessaxreann By  Tessaxreann    
    01.13.20

    My favorite

    Soft and beat bargain for the price always have and will use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babsalot By  Babsalot    
    01.08.20

    Only Toilet Paper Allowed Here

    Seriously, my husband refuses to use any other toilet paper and i used to try to find great deals on other brands and bring them home and it didnt ever fly. Now its all i buy which is fine because its a wuality toilet paper that isnt expensive. The rolls last a long time. Its thick enough and absorbent enough that you can use minimal amount each time. Its usually on sale at krogers plus digital coupon available so i get it even cheaper that way. Im not near as picky as my other half but ive gotten used to the angel soft and i wouldnt want to switch

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    This is all I buy for my home, it's very affordable and thick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    soft and strong

    This is pretty much the only toilet paper I buy. It is very soft and strong and works well. It is also very affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaleycasner1986 By  Kaleycasner1986    
    09.06.19

    I use this tp

    This is what i use in my household and think high get your monies worth when buying this product. Its good quality for the price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    Great for sensitive skin!

    Such an amazing product. I love this for my sensitive skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hunt29 By  Hunt29    
    03.15.19

    Anything but soft

    My grandmother always bought this brand and we all hated it. It's the thinnest roughest paper you could buy. It actually reminds me of the cheap stuff in public restrooms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Favorite brand

    Soft durable super thick I like this brand because it's great quality and fantastic value I would buy this again in a heartbeat a must have

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bddoehring By  bddoehring    
    08.23.16

    Good paper product

    The only toilet paper I buy. It is a good buy for your money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.07.16

    You know, it's toliet paper...

    It's toliet paper. It does it's purpose and it's soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Soft, thick, and comes in huge roles! This is all I buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    08.04.16

    I like Angel Soft because is soft and no too thin.The rolls have more sheets on them than a lot of others. Also it costs less that the other brands I use to buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    07.10.16

    meh

    It's a value item. Not really soft or strong. It does the job you just need a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0