Anastasia Modern Renaissance Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • anarebca By  anarebca    
    07.27.20

    Must have!!

    This palette should be in everyone?s drawer!! Your go to! Literally has all the colors you need for an everyday look, can be used for highlight, has great ranges for natural yet sophisticated looks! Love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigLipLouise By  BigLipLouise    
    07.21.20

    Awesome

    I really like the colors of this palate! It?s a supper soft velvet textured eyeshadow and it have has great pigment. I learned with the shimmers wetting the brush is a MUST with all Anastasia pallets. But has amazing quality, worth the buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karenalfarob By  karenalfarob    
    06.18.20

    Versatile Palette

    I love my Anastasia Modern Renaissance palette! It's colors are vibrant and very pigmented. You can use for an all night dramatic look or for a neutral all day look all in one palette.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susielynn By  susielynn    
    04.25.20

    beautiful

    I love these selected colors, I would love to try this at any given chance I could get, one of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeliquep12 By  angeliquep12    
    04.09.20

    Worth the money.

    This product is everything!! I love the color scheme that's going on. You can use this palette for any occasion because the colors are so versatile. You can do a soft look or a look for a night out on the town. It is a great gift for a friend or loved one thats enjoys makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tessakerecman By  Tessakerecman    
    10.28.19

    Highly pigmented beautiful shades

    One of the best pigmented palettes I've ever tried

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbadabbs By  Abbadabbs    
    10.22.19

    Must have!

    This palette reminds me a little of the Urban Decay Naked Cherry palette. The Modern Renaissance palette has always survived when I declutter my eyeshadow palettes. It's a palette you can use for day or night looks. I reach for it all the time, especially when I am short on time or stuck for ideas and not feeling inspired. I know I can always create a pulled together easy look. It blends well and the shadows last. It's a staple in my everyday makeup draw.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    05.22.19

    Loveee

    Anastasia Beverly Hills has some of the best shadows available. The colors and pigment are gorgeous while the shadows go on and blend like a dream

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    This is one of my many pallettes, i pick this one to be the top of my everyday looks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maranosierra18 By  maranosierra18    
    06.20.18

    Amazing palette

    Amazing is all I really can say ! This palette is incredibly pigmented and is super great to wear and it all doesn?t come off very quick like some other palettes do ! All shades are amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *