Anastasia Modern Renaissance Palette | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laurm95 By  laurm95    
    01.11.18

    Perfection

    Just bought this as a holiday gift for myself and it?s 11/10. The colors are amazing. The pigmentation is strong. It also comes with a brush of its own which is great for beginners who don?t own any other brushes.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MalumIncarnatum By  MalumIncarnatum    
    12.20.17

    A definite must have

    This is probably one of my most used eyeshadow palettes out of all the ones that I own. The shadows are so soft and richly pigment, and blend like an absolute dream! Also, the packaging is very sturdy and feels/looks amazing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    one of my favorites

    this is one of my favorite palettes! this is the best palette of pinks i have in my collection, and i do love my pink shades because they bring out my green eyes. the formula of the ABH palettes are superb, and if i were to use this up, i will definitely repurchase.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • raaaani By  raaaani    
    09.25.17

    Uhh-mazing!

    This by far my most favorite palette! 😍 The shadows are very pigmented & easy to blend. Since it's fall, I will definitely be using this palette a lot more! I think this is great if you need to choose an everyday look.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • amandan95 By  amandan95    
    08.30.17

    Essential for all makeup lovers

    This is my all time favorite eye shadow palette. These shades ( I believe) go with everyday and going out type of looks. I'm going to be buying this palette again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • brandybeauty By  brandybeauty    
    07.22.17

    The best

    This is my favorite eyeshadow pallet. It has EVERYTHING you need. The colours are beautiful and VERY bendable. Yes it is pricey, but it is most definitely worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • PrincessSky0 By  PrincessSky0    
    07.02.17

    Get this palette

    Oh my goodness yes this palette is absolutely wonderful! The pigments in the colors are so gorgeous!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jadanicole2114 By  jadanicole2114    
    07.02.17

    i just recently got this palette and i LOVE LOVE LOVE it, if you don't have this seriously go get it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tcuccio By  tcuccio    
    05.25.17

    Favorite palette out right now

    Just received this palette last week and i am absolutely in love. I could never picture myself using these colors but once i applied them and experimented i fell in love. By far my favorite palette. Super pigmented and super easy to blend.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Nicolealexandrabeauty By  Nicolealexandrabeauty    
    05.15.17

    Amazing

    Amazing palette, beautiful colors and amazing formula

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.