Anastasia Contour kit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • alicerayne By  alicerayne    
    09.26.17

    Compare it to another contour kit

    This is my first contour kit and it's great but I think I might want to try another contour kit to see which one it the best in my opion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kenziebaby94 By  kenziebaby94    
    05.18.17

    Great product!

    This was my first contour kit and I love it! I use it everyday. It blends well and makes my face look great! I would highly recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sapphirediva By  sapphirediva    
    02.11.17

    The pigment is very consistent. Blends very well - no patchiness. The light to medium one is light enough for my fair skin. Finer milled than I would have expected which is appreciated. I use the other shades as eyeshadows, no sense in wasting a good formula just because I'm too pale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgsmith By  cgsmith    
    07.21.16

    LOVE!

    This is by far the best contour kit I have bought. The cream goes on very naturally and looks so good if you use the right brush. It is definitely worth the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethbr00tality By  bethbr00tality    
    06.15.16

    Fantastic palette unless you pale like me!

    I give this contour palette because there is really only one thing wrong with it; this palette is for Light to Medium skin tones. I am pale, and unfortunately, I can only use about half of the shades in here. Dealing with it's size for half of the colors was annoying, but I poppped the pans out and put them in a MUFE three pan compact. Much easier! I used this palette for my friend's wedding as well, and it worked for all of her bridesmaids (all light to medium skin tones). It also works well for eyeshadow. Overall, it's definitely one of the best contour palettes on the market, I just wish they had made it lighter so that I could use the highlights to highlight my pale face, haha.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    04.06.16

    I love This beautiful contour kit looks more natural and blends easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlosoya By  dlosoya    
    02.09.16

    this contour pallete is the best because it is creamy and it last for a while and they work with a lot of skin tones. Your can enhance your features and hide the ones you don't really like if you use the pallet right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gaarabucket By  gaarabucket    
    12.28.15

    This kit creates a genuinely beautiful contour. I would suggest buy this kit, because it creates a beautiful look due to the contrasting shades of highlighter and contour. It is the best powder I have ever used and powder is much easier to work with than liquid/gel contour. Powder is much easier to fix mistakes, mistakes that are made using gel/liquid can cause one to have to completely take off there makeup and start over because it is much harder to fix. I also have always found powder had made a more natural look because of how it easily spreads to look more natural and blends easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *