American Girl Maryellen Larkin Doll | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • 11yearold By  11yearold    
    03.12.20

    I love american girls doll they are the best and this one is so pretty and nice hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caligirl008 By  Caligirl008    
    02.04.20

    My seven year old adores this doll! We received a doll with slightly defective hair which was surprising for the cost, but it wasn't bad enough to warrant a return. Lots of play time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kag330 By  kag330    
    08.16.19

    Beautiful!

    Such a beautiful doll. My daughter and nieces love her! She has the cutest outfit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    01.07.19

    Its makes your girls happy

    These dolls are to cute i like how they have can look almost like your children.. i would buy this for my daughter

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    i love it

    my kids love toys including this would love to try some we will give great reviews i have 3 kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GlendaC By  GlendaC    
    08.31.18

    American Girl Dolls is on my wish list!!

    Even though I am a adult I have always wanted my own American Girl Doll and this one looks like my daughter. I love how tall she is. Her outfit is so cute and classy and I love the color or her hair and that it is in curls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Youssef By  Youssef    
    06.11.18

    This doll has simple designm not as today's terrible dolls design.my daughter really loved it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Felicia17 By  Felicia17    
    04.17.17

    I love how you can make these dolls look just like your child. It's awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Beautiful doll

    A beautiful doll and very well made. I still have my old American girl dolls from when I was a little girl. They really are a little girls best friend and their stories send great messages to girls out there. Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Priceless713 By  Priceless713    
    12.28.16

    Your little girls new BFF

    Beautifully crafted and beautiful clothes this is any girls best friend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *