Amanda Seyfried Letters to Juliet | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lupita_magallon By  Lupita_magallon    
    06.08.17

    Awsome movie

    I loved this movie I recently just rewatch it and fell in loved with it all over again I like these kinds of romance movies so I just loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeanettaScott By  LeanettaScott    
    03.20.17

    Beautiful Love Story

    This one of my favorite New Age love stories. I love how she found the courage to go out and find her long lost the love. Even with her complaining Grandson in tow. This is one for the ages, and I love how it centers around an older couple. Which to me translates into it's never too late to find your one true love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alyssasue86 By  alyssasue86    
    08.11.16

    Cute Movie

    This movie is adorable and you can't help but love the characters!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    I liked this cute movie!!! It was funny, sad and feel good movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shortsweetmom By  shortsweetmom    
    07.05.16

    Lovely movie

    This movie is adorable. It is clean and safe for the entire family. A beatiful and inspiring story.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yoyomoma By  yoyomoma    
    05.14.16

    True love

    I absolutely love this movie. It shows how to fight for true love whether youre 26 or 65

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    05.12.16

    Love this Love Story

    Beautiful plotline and story. Every girl's dream movie, every guys educational training video :-) Absolutely love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natbag By  natbag    
    04.16.16

    Girls Only

    Great movie for a chick flick night - My husband would never watch it, because it is very predictable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    03.04.16

    This is a great rom com . I love the chemistry of the characters in this movie and the plot . It is a refreshing twist on the classic romeo and juilet .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess0818 By  Jess0818    
    03.04.16

    I really enjoyed this movie. A true picture of love and happiness. A true picture of never giving up on true love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *