Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AmySS84 AmySS84
    01.18.16

    These are great for those light days. They are easy to carry and make it discreet when it is that time of the month. It give just the right amount of coverage and I have found that they do not slip as you walk or run. Buying these have saved me money in the long run of having to replace undergarments.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.16.16

    Feels like nothings there.

    These are great for when your period is light. Very small, yet very absorbent. Can't even tell you are wearing it throughout the day. They are also great when your flow is heavy and used as extra protection with a tampon. These saved me a few times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mango55 By  mango55    
    07.16.16

    always never fails

    super absorbant and very very soft, you dont even know youre wearing it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Julifacedown By  Julifacedown    
    07.15.16

    Favorite liners

    I love these liners. They are light weight and you dont even know you are wearing them. I never leave home without them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    This product absorbs great! I felt comfortable all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Autumnkat By  Autumnkat    
    03.18.16

    The pads were OK, but I didn't feel they absorbed as well as I needed. They might do well for someone else, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chimmybell By  Chimmybell    
    02.29.16

    I love this liner. They start in place and are just the right thickness for a liner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyPinkKitty By  MyPinkKitty    
    01.20.16

    Always Panty Liners are so thin yet so absorbent you hardly know your wearing them. They are extremely comfortable with little or no movement at all, which is very important to me as I work with the public so I have to be dry and comfortable. I recommend Always Panty Liners to everyone who has a period.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.18.16

    These are great for those light days. They are easy to carry and make it discreet when it is that time of the month. It give just the right amount of coverage and I have found that they do not slip as you walk or run. Buying these have saved me money in the long run of having to replace undergarments.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockella By  Rockella    
    01.18.16

    I use then quite often and have had no problem. I would recommend them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everimprovingme By  everimprovingme    
    10.22.15

    I love the ultra thin panty liner. I wear them almost daily and I don't even notice them. They are perfect. I hate the bulky liners and pads. Thin is in, especially in a panty liner! I recommend them to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *