Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.16.16

    Feels like nothings there.

    These are great for when your period is light. Very small, yet very absorbent. Can't even tell you are wearing it throughout the day. They are also great when your flow is heavy and used as extra protection with a tampon. These saved me a few times.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mango55 By  mango55    
    07.16.16

    always never fails

    super absorbant and very very soft, you dont even know youre wearing it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Julifacedown By  Julifacedown    
    07.15.16

    Favorite liners

    I love these liners. They are light weight and you dont even know you are wearing them. I never leave home without them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    This product absorbs great! I felt comfortable all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Autumnkat By  Autumnkat    
    03.18.16

    The pads were OK, but I didn't feel they absorbed as well as I needed. They might do well for someone else, though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chimmybell By  Chimmybell    
    02.29.16

    I love this liner. They start in place and are just the right thickness for a liner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LisaK0368 By  LisaK0368    
    01.20.16

    Always Panty Liners are so thin yet so absorbent you hardly know your wearing them. They are extremely comfortable with little or no movement at all, which is very important to me as I work with the public so I have to be dry and comfortable. I recommend Always Panty Liners to everyone who has a period.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.18.16

    These are great for those light days. They are easy to carry and make it discreet when it is that time of the month. It give just the right amount of coverage and I have found that they do not slip as you walk or run. Buying these have saved me money in the long run of having to replace undergarments.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Rockella By  Rockella    
    01.18.16

    I use then quite often and have had no problem. I would recommend them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • everimprovingme By  everimprovingme    
    10.22.15

    I love the ultra thin panty liner. I wear them almost daily and I don't even notice them. They are perfect. I hate the bulky liners and pads. Thin is in, especially in a panty liner! I recommend them to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rachelkk By  rachelkk    
    10.06.15

    easily my favorite panty liners. i love that you can turn down the sides if youre wearing a thong. they are very thin so i wouldnt use in place of a tampon or pad. i use them as security if im worried about leakage or if i just want my underwear to stay fresh

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    These are the best liners out there. They fit any panty. The only way you could make them better would be to individually wrap them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mnmguess By  mnmguess    
    07.17.15

    I just love the Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners! Talk about a great liner and so comfortable! They make me feel like there is nothing there, truly radiant! Fit great in my purse for when I am on the go, and priced great! I would highly recommend these great liners to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heartinwv95 By  heartinwv95    
    02.20.15

    You can wear these pantiliners with anything! Thongs are still an option! The only problem is that they can be overly sticky when applying, so you have to be careful. But, even with their thinness, they are fairly absorbent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    I wish that they came individually wrapped so I could throw some in my bag before leaving the house.

    Was this helpful?   0