Always Flexi Style Thin Pantiliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    These are my FAVORITE pantiliners. They are perfect for light days and are soft on my skin. I have very sensitive skin so the softness is a high priority to me. I never feel like these will fall off like some other brands because they stick very well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Neesecolumbus By  Neesecolumbus    
    07.15.18

    Perfect liner for light days I like to wear them as protection when u have in a tampon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve, classic brand that's well trusted

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Love

    The best panty liner I have ever used!! Does not feel like you are wearing anything and it absorbs everything!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    These are perfect thickness to be comfortable and cheap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrinak89 By  sabrinak89    
    11.13.15

    I like the brand always and these pads are thin and comfortable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • batgirl1086 By  batgirl1086    
    06.28.15

    love this product its thin and comfortable!!! Stayed in place unlike some other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    05.20.15

    These are so thin I can barely feel them! Love it! It is perfect for keeping fresh and dry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kboroday By  kboroday    
    05.19.15

    My favorite liner. Super comfortable, and I can barely feel its on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaffetaKate By  TaffetaKate    
    04.06.15

    These are great. They are easy to throw in my purse or gym bag. They're so thin that I find myself surprised at their absorbency every time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    I really like these. The fact that they are flexible makes it even better. It feels like you are just wearing your panties and not a liner with them. Most liners and pads are so annoying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *