Always Discreet Ultra Thin Regular Liners | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Keziah1640 Keziah1640
    02.11.16

    Since getting older (mid 40's) my bladder is not like it use to be! I have light leakage so wearing a pad is a necessity for me. I wear pantyliners on a daily basis so finding a good one is important to me. I always like to feel fresh down there so being that I love to try new products I was grateful that SheSpeaks allowed me to review the Always Discreet Ultra Thin Regular Liners! I received this free item and loved them! They are thin which makes them discreet to wear but good at keeping me fresh. I had no issue with the pad moving or sticking to my skin instead of my panties so that is a plus for me! It was absorbent enough to catch those light leaking moments when I sneeze. This is a product that I would definitely recommend to anyone!

  • Kitzel Kitzel
    02.02.16

    I unfortunately can't rate or review this product due to skin allergies. I had no idea that these were lightly scented, had I know that I would have passed. They do look fantastic and I'm so disappointed that I am unable to try them out.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heather2708 By  Heather2708    
    05.22.17

    Liners are great...I would like to have odor block and scented pads to feel confident...but non causing irratations

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dominiiku93 By  Dominiiku93    
    04.08.17

    Recommend to anyone!

    I am very pleased with this product. Due to it being thin, I am able to put a lot of them in my purse without anyone knowing! They are very handy and I love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    10.30.16

    Always

    My go to brand, I guess that's why they are called always, I 'always' use them! So light you barely feel them which is something I look for in this product type. I do recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smokies_girl By  smokies_girl    
    08.17.16

    I absolutely love this product. Being someone with spotting issues before and after cycles, I needed something that I could feel confident wearing. The "ultra thin" part scared me at first, but then I realized I LOVED the fact that it was thin! I buy these in bulk when I can!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ksmith1124 By  Ksmith1124    
    08.12.16

    Winner

    Starting to give up on the whole panty liners gimmick, I reluctantly decided to give it one more go. This time i tried Always discreet liners.. and boy was I surprised. I forgot it was there, had no leaks, and actual odor protection. One liner that does do everything it says it will.. i consider this a definite win.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chy2340 By  Chy2340    
    06.29.16

    I usually prefer tampons to these, but they're super comfortable and I honestly didn't know I was wearing it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melisap By  Melisap    
    06.23.16

    I have been using Always brand since I can remember. I love the quality. Yea it might be a few dollars extra than other leading brands but I prefer quality over quantity.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalt79 By  lisalt79    
    06.23.16

    Always

    Affordable comfortable ,love the product even started my daughter out on this one!!! A very good choic

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khartley By  khartley    
    06.22.16

    Great Panty liners

    I like these as panty liners, they have a little extra in case you leak a little urine or from your period. Good to use with a tampon on period days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommy15911 By  mommy15911    
    06.09.16

    5 stars!

    These are amazing, i used the threw the last 5 months on my pregnancy every day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *