Alouette Savory Vegetable Soft Spreadable Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.02.11

    I have tried Alouette products and I haven't found a bad one yet. The kids really like the spreadable cheeses and I love the feta. Good stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdpilger By  cdpilger    
    09.25.11

    My son and I are hooked! Spread this on crackers or apple slices and you are in heaven!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmellix23 By  xmellix23    
    06.21.11

    It has a lot of flavor, and once you start eating you can't stop. I can spread it in almost everything from chips to bread.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bcd1944 By  bcd1944    
    05.05.11

    Love this stuff, especially when it's included in recipes with baked chicken or as a dip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • journey By  journey    
    04.01.11

    This spread was not only delicious on crackers but also great on sandwiches and used as a dip for chips and pretzels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucia27 By  lucia27    
    11.30.10

    I'm not a tester for Alouette product. However, I can tell you I love this product it's all natural and it is delicious. Alouette Cheese has an extraordinary selection of gourmet cheeses and spreadable cheese products that make a addition to any dinner, holiday, birthday party! I am excited to share you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stellasmom By  Stellasmom     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.04.09

    Great flavor and texture!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debbuc By  debbuc     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.09

    packaging was eye catching and easy to open. It spread like tub butter even after being refridgerated

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *