Alouette Light Garlic Herbs Soft Spreadable Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    07.15.15

    This is very smooth and easily spreadable cheese. The flavor is fantastic. It's great on Ritz crackers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happykidsinc By  happykidsinc    
    10.07.14

    In a pinch, these make a great, quick dip for a party or when entertaining! They come in a variety of flavors, but this flavor is a classic. You can't go wrong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pearl7658 By  pearl7658    
    04.04.14

    I am so in love with this I would rather eat this an anything else with or without crakers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harmontm By  harmontm    
    06.28.13

    This is great as a simple spread, but we love to pound chicken breasts, place this in the middle, roll them up, dip in butter, then breadcrumbs, and bake. They are so good and this spread is flavorful and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caramialovesjames By  caramialovesjames    
    03.18.12

    Alouette and crackers is heaven. Oh how I love the taste (though I do wish it was a little cheaper or I could get coupons for it)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.16.12

    Sooooo yummy! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diamondmooneyes By  diamondmooneyes     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.02.12

    I love that Alouette has light versions of there products and that they taste GREAT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Presto By  Presto    
    08.20.10

    Spread it on french bread & toast in the over with a little parm cheese. yum.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalovesyeww By  lisalovesyeww    
    07.30.10

    This product is soooo tasty!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariPat By  MariPat    
    07.25.10

    I love this product and Ann sent me coupons, which I passed out to family and friends. I think this product is great from dips to potato skins, cracker spread...you name it, it tastes good on it. Ever stuff your celery with Alouette, sprinkled with a little smoked paprika...really good. Alouette has been a favorite of our family for many years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *