Alouette Garlic & Herb Soft Spreadable Cheese Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    04.13.20

    Elevate your snacking

    I love adding this to a sandwich to make the sandwich taste special. This flavor is one of my favorites, and is an easy way to elevate crackers for company (or yourself!)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    04.13.20

    Best

    One of the best tasting cheeses and easy to spread. This is the best brand of cheese and you can get it without the rind.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    07.25.19

    My go to snack spread!

    I love this cheese spread! My family loves to use this on bagels, crackers, naan bread and more! It is a great option instead of cream cheese. It is a great go to snack with veggies or crackers!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    07.15.15

    This is absolutely the best spreadable cheese ever! The taste is fantastic.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbred57 By  bbred57    
    06.23.14

    I started buying this at Walmart in Alabama and using it as a dip for butter flavored pretzels. I am hooked on this and will buy two or three packages when I get into a Walmart now because it is the cheapest there. I will use the pretzels and cheese as a lunch. I have taken this to outdoor parties and it has been a big hit. It goes well with wine too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darwido By  darwido    
    11.08.13

    Alouette is one of the tastiest cheese spreads, and their garlic and herb mix is just delicious. It's the perfect snack food. It's also great as a topping for potatoes. I buy it all the time, and it never lasts long in the fridge! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rahern90 By  Rahern90    
    03.17.13

    This cheese is so soft and savory! Make sure you use a cheese speader or your crackers will break right in the dip! I get mine from Stop & Shop. I absolutely love the flavor! It goes great with carrots too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.28.12

    This cheese, although a bit pricey, is simply delicious! While I don't purchase it all the time I think it only makes it that much more special when I do get the chance to have it. It is great on crackers!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speakingof By  speakingof    
    01.03.11

    Delicious cheese but I also wish it was less pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yesiamroxane By  yesiamroxane    
    12.19.10

    delicious! i absolutely love these on crackers and french bread.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    12.14.10

    I really love this cheese and put it on cracked pepper crackers...yummy! However, I do agree it is pricey so I watch for sales too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • post4325 By  post4325    
    11.30.10

    Used this product for the first time and made a Galette with roasted vegetables and Alouette Garlic & Herb as a base. Absolutely amazing! I will definately buy this product again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Klowe801 By  Klowe801    
    10.26.10

    I make sourdough bread at home and there is nothing better than a bit of this on a warm, fresh baked slice. I love this cheese spread!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lanichelle By  lanichelle    
    10.24.10

    Love this cheese! I usually wait till it's on sale and have it as a special treat since it's a little pricey but it's soooo good!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurenjw By  laurenjw    
    11.29.09

    I like this product alot, and am glad its not overwhelming in garlic taste. It works well with other ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *