Alouette Garlic Herb Soft Spreadable Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    07.15.15

    This is absolutely the best spreadable cheese ever! The taste is fantastic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbred57 By  bbred57    
    06.23.14

    I started buying this at Walmart in Alabama and using it as a dip for butter flavored pretzels. I am hooked on this and will buy two or three packages when I get into a Walmart now because it is the cheapest there. I will use the pretzels and cheese as a lunch. I have taken this to outdoor parties and it has been a big hit. It goes well with wine too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darwido By  darwido    
    11.08.13

    Alouette is one of the tastiest cheese spreads, and their garlic and herb mix is just delicious. It's the perfect snack food. It's also great as a topping for potatoes. I buy it all the time, and it never lasts long in the fridge! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rahern90 By  Rahern90    
    03.17.13

    This cheese is so soft and savory! Make sure you use a cheese speader or your crackers will break right in the dip! I get mine from Stop & Shop. I absolutely love the flavor! It goes great with carrots too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.28.12

    This cheese, although a bit pricey, is simply delicious! While I don't purchase it all the time I think it only makes it that much more special when I do get the chance to have it. It is great on crackers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speakingof By  speakingof    
    01.03.11

    Delicious cheese but I also wish it was less pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yesiamroxane By  yesiamroxane    
    12.19.10

    delicious! i absolutely love these on crackers and french bread.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    12.14.10

    I really love this cheese and put it on cracked pepper crackers...yummy! However, I do agree it is pricey so I watch for sales too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • post4325 By  post4325    
    11.30.10

    Used this product for the first time and made a Galette with roasted vegetables and Alouette Garlic & Herb as a base. Absolutely amazing! I will definately buy this product again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Klowe801 By  Klowe801    
    10.26.10

    I make sourdough bread at home and there is nothing better than a bit of this on a warm, fresh baked slice. I love this cheese spread!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *