Alouette Baby Brie Cheese | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Goofygal3 By  Goofygal3    
    10.05.17

    Creamy without being too soft.

    This brie has a nice tame rind and thick center. It will still melt in a puff pastry wrap but will nicely hold its shape on a cheese tray. I like it very much and use it often.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jamylea By  jamylea    
    08.21.17

    Very tasty Brie! Not too pricey as well. Goes great with crackers, fruit, and wine.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • shesmiles11550 By  shesmiles11550    
    06.14.17

    One of my favorite bries. Soft, creamy and lite. Perfect with fresh fruit or heated with your favorite jam. I also stuff French toast with cinn and rasins.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ckh5034 By  ckh5034    
    05.24.17

    The love the taste of the brie when cut out the of french bread and add this with chives and sour cream . Than put in the oven warm and serve as a dip with chips.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heather2708 By  Heather2708    
    05.22.17

    Cheese is great...But way to expensive. Product sells would triple if you lowered the price. Great for diets snacks kids...but not affordable for most families. They look but see the price and keep walking

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lizmen By  lizmen    
    03.08.17

    Delicious!

    Brie cheese has become one of my favorite cheeses!Huge fan of cheese myself and this is delicious! I have tried other with a very "sour" taste and this one does not have much of that taste. It is creamy and great along with crackers.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SheilaMichelle By  SheilaMichelle    
    02.27.17

    Great on crackers by itself, or warm and mix with pepperoni and chopped green onions, makes a great spread!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Goid Price

    Tastes so good. Easy and convienent and the price is good compared to alot of other selections.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tatflintmich By  tatflintmich    
    07.20.16

    YUMMMM

    My favorite cheese, hands down. I love this cheese. It pairs well with crackers and makes an amazing grilled cheese sandwich.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Wilburthehorse By  Wilburthehorse    
    06.23.16

    Great cheese!

    Love this Brie. It's so good. This brand in particular has really good cheese spreads. Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.