Almay One Coat Dial Up Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Angiesmom121407 By  Angiesmom121407    
    06.25.15

    I used on the highest setting I didn't get any clumps, but it wasn't my favorite mascara, I think they could do a little better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    I like that you can decide ho much to apply but it didn't seem to work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelWigginton By  AngelWigginton    
    06.05.14

    It worked fine, but didn't really have different settings like it claimed. Also left my lashes sorta fake looking and dripped when I would sweat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saharnoori1 By  saharnoori1    
    06.04.14

    loved it ? wish it wasn't discontinued

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    I like this product I got it at a grocery store and it was like 2 bucks so why not! I love this it makes lashes look fuller and longer I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yssel2 By  yssel2    
    07.07.13

    Very think and wet consistency. i recommend using it on the 1 setting for consumers with sparse lashes and applying only one coat, otherwise I find that you need to brush it out using a clean spooly (mascara wand) to avoid or brush out the clumps. Mascara runs in humidity or sweat. Overall it is a high maintenance mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrsricky78 By  Mrsricky78    
    01.18.13

    I use it on the highest setting and its really not bad. No clumps! I always recommend and people are suprised

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosebud33610 By  rosebud33610    
    01.10.13

    i like it but havent used it enough to really tell

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof2hunks By  mommyof2hunks    
    06.26.12

    BAD just bad, i bought this, was excited to try it, opened the packaging, unscrewed the lid. pulled it off... and NO WAND. the wand broke off and got stuck in the tube and theres no way to get it out.... waste of money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    06.26.12

    Im surprised by this mascara, I do usually have a love for almay mascara. This one- no matter what the dial is on you get the same amount of product, very runny.not good. If you want almay mascara- stick with get up and grow, or triple nourishing., much better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *