Alice | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Livestrong11 By  Livestrong11    
    12.02.10

    I guess I will need to take a better look at this. I didnt think I liked it before, but maybe it has changed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ncmommy1020 By  ncmommy1020    
    12.02.10

    Ordered children's bar bath soap, shampoo, tide laundry, downy and a few other items - prices were great, free shipping and they have coupons too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GuessWho By  GuessWho    
    11.19.10

    Alice.com does what it says. It's cheaper than the grocery store and the big box stores. I love Alice.com.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristyarobbins By  kristyarobbins    
    07.29.10

    Alice.com is an online grocery store offering a full range of common household items including nature/organic options. Alice.com also offers auto coupons, great prices, and FREE shipping! Everything you order arrives in one box right at your door. It is perfect for those who don't have time or simply dislike the task of shopping. I recommended Alice.com to several of my friends and family and many signed up and continue to use the Web site today. If you haven't tried Alice.com, please do. Just once. You will love what it has to offer. Cheers!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollyj04 By  mollyj04    
    02.08.10

    I'm going to go try it right now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diji1519 By  diji1519    
    12.02.09

    This sounds great. I'm definatly going to try it. :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • has1kat By  has1kat    
    11.13.09

    Wow! This looks very promising for saving money and convience. I have to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • collegemommy By  collegemommy    
    10.23.09

    love it!!! i got 3 producst for 4.00 and there all name brand products!!! my stuff was here in 2days!! and the shipping packaging is excellent!! and they are much cheaper then anywhere on the web!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    10.12.09

    I signed up for this and i really can't wait to try it out! at the moment i stocked my items before i knew about the site, so hopefully i get to try it out next week!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.10.09

    I ordered 2 degree deoderants and 1 suave body wash for .$4.92 shipped to my door in 4 days plus free shipping:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *