Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    06.23.16

    Good, but be careful

    I like this lip balm but keep it at home. If this balm gets too warm, in a pocket or purse, it gets clumpy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • foreverandalwaysash By  foreverandalwaysash    
    11.02.13

    I love how this product smells and makes my lips feel soo moist...but Alba is one of my favorite name brands all the way around from chap stick to lotions, to the facial scrubs. ! love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lekhamary By  lekhamary    
    04.07.12

    I love how this product smells. It also does a really good job of keeping my lips really moisturized.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lexitokyo By  lexitokyo    
    04.06.12

    This is one of my favorite lip balms. it smells nice and tastes good too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SunnyDaise By  SunnyDaise    
    04.05.12

    So moisturizing, smells fantastic and fruity and TASTES delicious! Love it because its natural and works great, but I wish it was cheaper or Alba offered coupons...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sparkscity831 By  Sparkscity831    
    06.20.11

    i love that this product is Organic and it helps our environment but it didn't help me:( the scent of mine was mango which didn't even smell like it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • winagurl2372 By  winagurl2372    
    12.05.10

    Love the product it works well and yes is 100 percent vegan. I however don't like the taste so much its is reminisant of vasaline...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sadie2melw By  sadie2melw    
    07.21.10

    This is a great product. I am a vegetarian and it is very hard to find products that aren't tested on animals, especially in Walmart. This product is made with over 80% organic ingredients, and like the rest of Alba's products, is 100% vegetarian. They are stongly committed to the environment, like me. So I can say that Alba IS me.

    Was this helpful?   0