Agloves Touch Screen Gloves | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    11.04.11

    I am skeptical that these will really work for I phones. Has anyone tried them while skiing (i.e. wearing these gloves under ski gloves. Does pulling the other gloves on and off wear out the underlying gloves? If not, these would be fabulous (if they work).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MARJORIE7777 By  MARJORIE7777    
    11.03.11

    Hey @Shespeaks AKA Anne how about we do a Product test on these. I think that would be cool. *+*

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justinesmiles By  justinesmiles    
    11.03.11

    Great idea love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LMF4875 By  LMF4875    
    11.03.11

    This is a fantastic idea. I like to check my phone while waiting for the bus outside, so this will work well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rsquarred By  rsquarred    
    11.03.11

    I will definitely will get a pair. I enjoy outdoor activities and sporting events. Just the other night I had freezing hands at a football game (in October!) responding to messages. A unique gift idea too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roseofsharyn By  Roseofsharyn    
    11.03.11

    Definitely a must-have during the winter! You never have to take your gloves off! I recommend them to anyone with a touchscreen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SSIAnkie By  SSIAnkie    
    11.03.11

    I'm thinking these gloves will be a must for me! I'm going to upgrade my dinosaur of a phone to a smart phone soon. Who wants to take their gloves off in the cold weather to text? Not this girl.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harlgal By  harlgal    
    11.02.11

    I too bought a pair at Walmart, Isotoners~ same idea. LOVE them! I have a Samsung Galaxy S and they work beautifully for texting/emailing. This year I am buying several pairs for gifts. =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosepowell By  rosepowell    
    11.02.11

    These were hot last year, and this year they're selling them at my BJ's for $16! What a bargain to be able to stay warm and use your touch screen phone at the same time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tytiffmom By  tytiffmom    
    11.02.11

    They do work for using your cell phone. My son plays football and i wore them watching games. When you need to make a call you don't have to take them off

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *