Agloves Touch Screen Gloves Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    11.04.11

    I am skeptical that these will really work for I phones. Has anyone tried them while skiing (i.e. wearing these gloves under ski gloves. Does pulling the other gloves on and off wear out the underlying gloves? If not, these would be fabulous (if they work).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MARJORIE7777 By  MARJORIE7777    
    11.03.11

    Hey @Shespeaks AKA Anne how about we do a Product test on these. I think that would be cool. *+*

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justinesmiles By  justinesmiles    
    11.03.11

    Great idea love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LMF4875 By  LMF4875    
    11.03.11

    This is a fantastic idea. I like to check my phone while waiting for the bus outside, so this will work well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rsquarred By  rsquarred    
    11.03.11

    I will definitely will get a pair. I enjoy outdoor activities and sporting events. Just the other night I had freezing hands at a football game (in October!) responding to messages. A unique gift idea too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Roseofsharyn By  Roseofsharyn    
    11.03.11

    Definitely a must-have during the winter! You never have to take your gloves off! I recommend them to anyone with a touchscreen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SSIAnkie By  SSIAnkie    
    11.03.11

    I'm thinking these gloves will be a must for me! I'm going to upgrade my dinosaur of a phone to a smart phone soon. Who wants to take their gloves off in the cold weather to text? Not this girl.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • harlgal By  harlgal    
    11.02.11

    I too bought a pair at Walmart, Isotoners~ same idea. LOVE them! I have a Samsung Galaxy S and they work beautifully for texting/emailing. This year I am buying several pairs for gifts. =)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rosepowell By  rosepowell    
    11.02.11

    These were hot last year, and this year they're selling them at my BJ's for $16! What a bargain to be able to stay warm and use your touch screen phone at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tytiffmom By  tytiffmom    
    11.02.11

    They do work for using your cell phone. My son plays football and i wore them watching games. When you need to make a call you don't have to take them off

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danielinha By  Danielinha    
    11.02.11

    I am not sure how it would feel having gloves and trying to text at the same time. I'll rather not have them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KarenU By  KarenU    
    11.02.11

    this sounds great! i'd love a pair!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlondieChell By  BlondieChell    
    11.02.11

    I found this product last winter, but I'm pretty sure the brand was Isotoners.... I found them at Walmart for $12 & I use them on my a.m. runs (i use a phone app to keep track of my runs). they really work!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mwarren927 By  mwarren927    
    11.02.11

    I work in the cellphone industry and this would be a great thing to carry in our stores for the winter!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carolyn111 By  carolyn111    
    11.02.11

    I love this idea! They seem like really cool gloves!

    Was this helpful?   0