Advil pain Reliever | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Advil is our go-to pain reliever. Great for the pain and inflammation. The PM version is good too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Most of the time, it does it's job and relieves body pains and headaches but only if you dont use it all of the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deidremelvin By  deidremelvin    
    08.23.18

    Okay Product

    Not to found of this product, but it may work well with others. They taste like candy to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    09.27.17

    Always works!

    When I have any kind of headache (apart from migraines), Advil is the only one that works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnaR108 By  AnnaR108    
    09.27.17

    Works for Arthritis

    I have used this for years. It is my go to when I have a headache or felt ill. Recently it was recommended to be used when my arthritis flared up. I hadn't thought of using it then. It worked quickly to reduce the inflammation and pain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mpimba By  Mpimba    
    09.07.17

    Good Ant Pain and Fever Drug

    This is best ant inflammatory drug I never used. It clear fever and pain very quickly. I recommende women with urinary tract infection or with painful menstration to use it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittneym12 By  brittneym12    
    08.03.17

    I take Ibuprofen for anything! It does wonders for my menstrual cramps & my headaches. My fiance takes them for his toothaches & it works for him also. You can find this product anywhere at an affordable price. Everyone should give this a try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    I use this for period pain mostly it stops my cramps and makes it so that I can function

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    10.30.16

    Meds

    These work as they should for mild pain relief. As far as brands go for this medication I would prefer to buy this brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Fast acting

    Advil works fast to relieve minor aches and pains such as headaches, back pain, mentrual cramps. These pills are coated and easy to swallow & also easy on the stomach.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *