Advil pain Reliever | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kfisher93 By  Kfisher93    
    09.06.19

    Love

    Anytime something hurts we always go to the cabinet and use the our advil. We like the liquid gels better. def our go to medicine. Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Advil is our go-to pain reliever. Great for the pain and inflammation. The PM version is good too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Most of the time, it does it's job and relieves body pains and headaches but only if you dont use it all of the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deidremelvin By  deidremelvin    
    08.23.18

    Okay Product

    Not to found of this product, but it may work well with others. They taste like candy to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    09.27.17

    Always works!

    When I have any kind of headache (apart from migraines), Advil is the only one that works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnaR108 By  AnnaR108    
    09.27.17

    Works for Arthritis

    I have used this for years. It is my go to when I have a headache or felt ill. Recently it was recommended to be used when my arthritis flared up. I hadn't thought of using it then. It worked quickly to reduce the inflammation and pain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mpimba By  Mpimba    
    09.07.17

    Good Ant Pain and Fever Drug

    This is best ant inflammatory drug I never used. It clear fever and pain very quickly. I recommende women with urinary tract infection or with painful menstration to use it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittneym12 By  brittneym12    
    08.03.17

    I take Ibuprofen for anything! It does wonders for my menstrual cramps & my headaches. My fiance takes them for his toothaches & it works for him also. You can find this product anywhere at an affordable price. Everyone should give this a try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    I use this for period pain mostly it stops my cramps and makes it so that I can function

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    10.30.16

    Meds

    These work as they should for mild pain relief. As far as brands go for this medication I would prefer to buy this brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *