Advil Pain Reliever Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Aed8031 By  Aed8031    
    12.10.19

    Love it

    Love this item. It really works I need a root canal and while I?m waiting for it my mouth has been in a huge amount of pain, my gums have swelled, and my face has gotten swollen. This has literally taken away all of those symptoms! My go to

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kfisher93 By  Kfisher93    
    09.06.19

    Love

    Anytime something hurts we always go to the cabinet and use the our advil. We like the liquid gels better. def our go to medicine. Love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Advil is our go-to pain reliever. Great for the pain and inflammation. The PM version is good too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Most of the time, it does it's job and relieves body pains and headaches but only if you dont use it all of the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deidremelvin By  deidremelvin    
    08.23.18

    Okay Product

    Not to found of this product, but it may work well with others. They taste like candy to me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    09.27.17

    Always works!

    When I have any kind of headache (apart from migraines), Advil is the only one that works!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnnaR108 By  AnnaR108    
    09.27.17

    Works for Arthritis

    I have used this for years. It is my go to when I have a headache or felt ill. Recently it was recommended to be used when my arthritis flared up. I hadn't thought of using it then. It worked quickly to reduce the inflammation and pain.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mpimba By  Mpimba    
    09.07.17

    Good Ant Pain and Fever Drug

    This is best ant inflammatory drug I never used. It clear fever and pain very quickly. I recommende women with urinary tract infection or with painful menstration to use it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittneym12 By  brittneym12    
    08.03.17

    I take Ibuprofen for anything! It does wonders for my menstrual cramps & my headaches. My fiance takes them for his toothaches & it works for him also. You can find this product anywhere at an affordable price. Everyone should give this a try!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    I use this for period pain mostly it stops my cramps and makes it so that I can function

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    10.30.16

    Meds

    These work as they should for mild pain relief. As far as brands go for this medication I would prefer to buy this brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Fast acting

    Advil works fast to relieve minor aches and pains such as headaches, back pain, mentrual cramps. These pills are coated and easy to swallow & also easy on the stomach.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natasaangelidou By  natasaangelidou    
    10.10.16

    Works almost every time! It is sold in my country and I take it when I have a headache.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    I always keep advil in stock and it always seems to work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittanydejardo By  brittanydejardo    
    07.21.16

    extremely useful

    In love with this OTC medicine. Always helps with my headaches or pain. I always carry a bottle with me

    Was this helpful?   0