Adele 21 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • dbvernon dbvernon
    04.07.12

    I love her "Rolling in the Deep" song on this album. Her newest song right now, is "Rumour Has It." If you haven't listened to it, go and check it out. I love it!! It should also be on her 21 album. Definitively would recommend. She has an awesome voice.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DaisyHunnell96 By  DaisyHunnell96    
    01.19.18

    2018 and still love this.

    It's 2018 and I still loved Adele and this album due to her classic voice and how she puts emotions in her songs. I highly recommend this album to anyone---whether they physically purchase it at a store or use Amazon Music or etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JonnaT227 By  JonnaT227    
    06.06.16

    "Hello" adele, i can hear you....

    As always, the soulful and sexy sultry voice of adele is as beautiful as always in this album. Her voice captures everyones attention and will have you jamming and singing along to each of her songs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoKitten By  JoKitten    
    03.17.16

    I have all of her albums and just loved her music styles, it's relaxing and she is a good singer with good lyrics.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tina75 By  Tina75    
    03.08.16

    I first heard Adele on the Grammy's a few years ago.Duing that time I had filed for divorce and my heart was shattered.When I heard her sing "Somebody like you",I was moved to tears because I could really relate to the lyrics.I bought her album and I knew she was going to be a huge star....Many Grammy's later,I was right!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaknight1982 By  amandaknight1982    
    02.25.16

    She put her heart and soul into this album. Every song is worth listening to again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sashaann By  Sashaann    
    02.15.16

    What's not to love about Adele! Her voice sounds even better since having her throat surgery. This album seems a little different than the first one she put out here in the states as some of the songs sound as if she had a little pain in her heart, but it's simply because she is a talented songwriter. I highly recommend this album!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heatherlovezu By  Heatherlovezu    
    01.11.16

    Such an amazing Album. Adele's voice is gorgeous and you can feel her emotions through her voice. Anyone no matter age or gender can enjoy Adeles songs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TyliaJanei97 By  TyliaJanei97    
    01.10.16

    Straight fire 🔥🔥🔥 brought this cd for my mom a couple years ago and we still jam out to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicanette By  nicanette    
    12.24.15

    Awesome CD just as I expected! Her voice is timeless and she will be around for a long time to come!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taurus70 By  taurus70    
    12.04.15

    I love this album and would definitely recommend it to friends

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *