Adele 19 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.05.13

    Seriously? This only has THREE reviews, but her second album "21" has 282 reviews? That's insane. I personally like this one a bit better (hello, Hometown Glory and Chasing Pavements!!), but sadly - and slightly hypocritically - I own 21, but not 19. I'm very, sincerely sorry, Adele. I like this album, too. I would appreciate it if you and your record company would like to send me a copy of 19 :) This album (19) is like her Grammy-winning "21", only it's rawer. Younger. More innocent? It's less depressing than 21, I think, and it's just as perfect as the other one. If you like Adele, come back and buy her two-year-younger album. You won't be disappointed!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    Adele never fails me

    I love Adele and her albums are always beautiful. Her music is moving and can be heard with focus only one the music or in the background. I've sang some of these songs for shows and auditions, Adele never fails me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phumzi By  Phumzi    
    03.31.19

    Great album

    Great album.she the best artist.i do love most of her songs .I cn't wait for her new album

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Rare talent

    Even though she has had a few albums since this one you should defiently get it. I think she will be a classic and never forgotten. She truly has the voice of an angel. She has an unforgettable voice that I believe will be timeless. True talent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    07.14.16

    Amazing album!! I love her, she always sings about exactly how us women feel!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rileyarrin37 By  rileyarrin37    
    07.10.15

    I love this album! It has the sweet melody combined with Adeles powerful vocals! It would be a shame if you didn't buy this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cupid77 By  cupid77    
    05.26.15

    What can I say..She has the voice of an angel and is one of my all time favorites. I can't wait for a new album!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    I really like Adelle and this cd is one of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yuly4840 By  yuly4840    
    07.31.14

    LOVE IT !!! LOVE IT !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • winslosl By  winslosl    
    07.25.14

    I listened to this album over and over again when I first received it as a gift from my sister. I fell in love with Adele because no one sounded like her or could even come close to her talent. How can you not love Chasing Pavement s and Make you feel my love. She is the best artist out there. She makes you feel everything that she is singing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Love!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *