Activia Fiber Strawberry and Cereal Yogurt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KarinPrice By  KarinPrice    
    04.01.17

    Yummy

    Bought the Pineapple and Cereal yesterday. Really tastes great! Let's see how it works on my digestive system.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariiana By  Mariiana    
    02.19.14

    It tastes good but beacuse it has a lot of sugar! Im goig to stick to my favorite natural flavor! anyways Activia still is one of my favorite yogurt brands!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alethiaztruth By  alethiaztruth    
    12.31.13

    This yogurt has way too much sugar to be of value! Tasts alright but I wouldn't purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedPrincess123 By  BronzedPrincess123    
    12.27.13

    This yogurt is exactly what I needed. I enjoy eating it and yes the portion size may be different but if any larger I wouldn't be able to stay out of the bathroom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamwithcolorr By  dreamwithcolorr    
    08.05.13

    It tastes great but isn't that filling and isn't the healthiest does have a bunch of sugar!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimilovesall8 By  mimilovesall8    
    04.29.13

    I really like this yogurt. The strawberry flavor is the best. It took awhile before I could see the effects as far as the fiber part goes but it will work. My only complaint is the price. It is really expensive because you need to eat one everyday and that can be pretty costly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    Activia is the only yogurt I will buy. The others have the artificial sweetener taste but activia is yummy. I love adding granola to it for a healthy breakfast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.27.12

    I love Activia yogurts with the cereal or not with the cereal! So good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    04.02.11

    Good cereal and yogurt combo. Just like anything else. IDK why such poor reviews but like I said, it was cereal and yogurt just like anything else. It was good =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • journey By  journey    
    04.01.11

    My daughter and I especially enjoyed the pieces of cereal in this yogurt. We enjoy both the strawberry and peach flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *