Abercrombie & Fitch Clothing Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BriaLouise By  BriaLouise    
    10.10.13

    Abercrombie clothing is good quality. It lasts and I love the brand. A&F jeans are comfortable and long which I love since Im tall.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzie21 By  Lizzie21    
    12.02.12

    I love their jeans and accessories. I am not a huge fan if their sweaters because I find them to be itchy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkisg By  nikkisg    
    07.21.12

    I still buy this for just regular clothes around the casa but they do shrink a lot so be careful when doing laundry!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vcosta2323 By  vcosta2323    
    07.18.12

    Why so many horrible reviews? I love Abercrombie! Their clothes are high quality, trendy, cool, and well-made. Sure, it may be a bit overpriced but you can always guarantee high quality clothes at this store! More than a quarter of my wardrobe is from this place. At least their clothes don't shrink as easily as Children's Place stuff... :/

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddavidso By  ddavidso    
    02.29.12

    I work in the garment & footwear (outdoor) industry and know a bit about construciton. The answer for me is "it depends"... some of thier styles such as shorts and pants are pretty sturdy. Some are almost too heavy (my son has a pair of cargo shorts that weigh a ton) but they seem industrable. I had a few tops and sweaters that pilled like crazy with very little provacation. I feel they are very pricey but understand the importance for my son (in High School) to have a few pieces of clothing from a brand that has cache for his peers.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vinseyoung By  vinseyoung    
    05.07.10

    I just adore Abercrombie and Fitch! Yes, they are expensive but the quality of their clothes is worth the buck!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steph3xo By  steph3xo    
    04.28.10

    WAY over priced

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tererob By  tererob    
    03.24.10

    Quality is great, totally over priced, we only shop during sales.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FaeLovesPink By  FaeLovesPink    
    01.29.10

    All of the clothes are well made . The quality is great . They dont shrink in the dryer . They smell so good when you first buy them . Also it can be expensive but there is a clearance section . The jeans typical run from 50 and ^ . Its popular with teenagers and adults.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *