ATT Mobile Phone Service | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I really, really, really dislike AT&T. From their customer service (who have never known what is going on) to the number of dropped calls I get, to their pricing plan, to the speed my wireless works at.... just yuck. If it wasn't for the fact that we agreed to join my brother-in-law's family plan for the duration of his current contract, I would have dropped them within a month of signing up. I will never use them again.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ahsienad19 By  ahsienad19    
    04.14.18

    Never again

    I have to say the only thing I like from AT&T is the coverage here in Puerto Rico. Everything else could really use some work, starting with their customer support. The plans are really pricey and even when you are a long term user they never help lower your bill. Everytime I get a bill is higher then the previous one. As soon as my contract ends I?m searching for another company.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jladavis89 By  Jladavis89    
    02.27.18

    I love using AT&T and I have had great service for the last 7 years. I?ve had to call Customer Support and they could use some major improvements though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessalove123 By  Jessalove123    
    06.10.17

    This service isn't okay. I have recently went through this service and the phone rep wasn't real friendly the phone service itself is slow and coverage is very little( not like in the ads I'm afraid) and it costs more than Verizon which I was trying to get away from that high bill but I didn't.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber_Lee By  Amber_Lee    
    07.21.15

    Me and my boyfriend have been with AT&T for a couple of months now. So far, no surprises on the bill and we always have service. but I feel they are really pricey, for me and my boyfriend to share 6GB its almost $200

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I was with Sprint for 13 years and I loved them. Unfortunately I moved to an area where Sprint only has coverage in 7% of the state. Due to this, I had to switch to AT&T. Their coverage area is great but that's the only nice thing I can say about them. They have horrible customer service, their Web site is horrible, their plans are confusing and my bill is often wrong. I got a $309 bill from them one month due to international calls. When I told them I never called anyone in another country, they said I must have answers an incoming call. However, when this supposedly happened, I was on an airplane and my phone was turned off. After an hour, I finally got them to reverse the charges. Stay clear of them if you can. I wish I could.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Their plans could be better priced but they have excellent cell service and are willing to work with you and definitely like working to keep their customers. Been with them for 5 years now and don't plan on changing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonya_mind1967 By  sonya_mind1967    
    07.28.14

    I had att but it was supposed to be unlimited internet but wasnt really went to straight talk and it is truly unlimited

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    I really, really, really dislike AT&T. From their customer service (who have never known what is going on) to the number of dropped calls I get, to their pricing plan, to the speed my wireless works at.... just yuck. If it wasn't for the fact that we agreed to join my brother-in-law's family plan for the duration of his current contract, I would have dropped them within a month of signing up. I will never use them again.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WVWILDCHILD By  WVWILDCHILD    
    10.15.13

    where i live it wont work, i bit in the country

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shawnanagans By  Shawnanagans    
    10.10.13

    Poor coverage. bad customer service. Too expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *