AMOREPACIFIC Moisture Bound Skin Energy Hydration Delivery System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Page55 Page55
    03.19.12

    I like this product for light moisturizing. My skin is on the dry side so this product is not enough of a moisturizer for all my needs. And, I'm having a little trouble getting use to the spray vs a lotion. Not sure I would buy again but I have enjoyed trying it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • mollyjotx By  mollyjotx    
    07.05.12

    I LOVE skin sprays. This one hydrates and moisturizes. It irritates my eye area a little bit, but I still use it. In fact, my bottle is almost gone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StormieMom By  StormieMom    
    07.01.12

    I like the way this product made my skin feel, it was refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GlamCityBlonde By  GlamCityBlonde    
    06.12.12

    This works beautifully and is fresh and invigorating on your skin. I didn't give it five stars because there are others that I like as much or more than this one, however, I would recommend trying it and giving it a chance. You have to use a skincare routine for a month to see if ti really works for you. I did that and it was good, but not exceptional. So I will go back to looking for another that is spectacular and does everything I need.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • A1nettie By  A1nettie    
    05.24.12

    The scent is so refreshing and I love how it feels on my face. Very light and refreshing. I have enjoyed every misting moment. So glad I got to try this out from my February Cravebox I won!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lottie729 By  Lottie729    
    04.11.12

    This is a really interesting product. I have never used a moisturizer in this form before and find it to be convenient and refreshing. As other reviewers has stated, this seems like an ideal product for summertime when you overdue it on the sunbathing! The scent is light and if you dislike the oily and heavy feel you get with just about every moisturizer out there, then this is a great product for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprilaakre By  aprilaakre    
    04.10.12

    I like it, made my skin soft and refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rfanshier By  rfanshier    
    04.10.12

    wow after seeing the reviews, maybe my experience was unique. i have really dry skin and felt no relief using this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snavarre By  snavarre    
    04.06.12

    I love this product, I apply it after using the wash that came w/ it & they work great together. I will buy this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Whiskers1327 By  Whiskers1327    
    03.27.12

    I like this product and feels great on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Page55 By  Page55    
    03.19.12

    I like this product for light moisturizing. My skin is on the dry side so this product is not enough of a moisturizer for all my needs. And, I'm having a little trouble getting use to the spray vs a lotion. Not sure I would buy again but I have enjoyed trying it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *